Skip to main content

PPTR Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Number: 832-842-8380
Campus Mail Code: 5039

Chair

Kevin Garey

Kevin Garey


Professor and Department Chair

kgarey@uh.edu
832-842-8386

Faculty

Jahangir Alam

Jahangir Alam


Research Assistant Professor

mjalam@central.uh.edu
832-842-8324

Bernadette Asias-Dinh

Bernadette Asias-Dinh


Clinical Assistant Professor

bdasias@uh.edu
832-842-8347

Nicholas Beyda

Nicholas Beyda


Assistant Professor

ndbeyda@uh.edu
832-842-8351

Kimberly Birtcher

Kim Birtcher


Clinical Professor

Kbirtcher@uh.edu
832-842-8372

Elizabeth Coyle

Elizabeth Coyle


Clinical Professor

ecoyle@uh.edu
713-743-1214

Austin De La Cruz

Austin De La Cruz


Clinical Assistant Professor

aidelacruz@uh.edu
832-842-8356

Austin De La Cruz

Shantera Davis


Clinical Assistant Professor

slrayfor@uh.edu
713-743-2670

Avani Desai

Avani Desai


Clinical Assistant Professor

asdesai2@uh.edu
832-842-8370

Julianna Fernandez

Julianna Fernandez


Clinical Associate Professor

jmferna7@central.uh.edu
832-842-8352

Julianna Fernandez

Damien Fisher


Clinical Assistant Professor

drfisher2@uh.edu
832-842-8384

Jodie Gee

Jodie Gee


Clinical Assistant Professor

jsgee@uh.edu
832-842-8348

Catherine Hatfield

Catherine Hatfield


Clinical Associate Professor

chatfield@uh.edu
832-842-8377

Briget Martinez

Briget Martinez


Clinical Assistant Professor

bmartinez6@uh.edu
956-362-5337

Kimberly Nguyen

Kimberly Nguyen


Clinical Assistant Professor

kanguyen18@uh.edu
832-842-8332

Nancy Ordonez

Nancy Ordonez


Clinical Associate Professor

nordonez@uh.edu
832-842-8366

Ronnie Ozuna

Ronnie Ozuna


Clinical Assistant Professor

rozuna@uh.edu
713-743-7459; 956-362-5328

Paige Pitman

Paige Pitman


Clinical Assistant Professor

ppitman@uh.edu
832-842-8376

Jeffrey T. Sherer

Jeff T. Sherer


Clinical Professor

JTSherer@uh.edu
832-842-8307

Andrea Smesny

Andrea Smesny


Clinical Associate Professor

smesny@uh.edu
713-743-1298

Amelia Sofjan

Amelia Sofjan


Clinical Assistant Professor

aksofjan@uh.edu
713-743-6429

Elisabeth Sulaica

Elisabeth Sulaica


Clinical Assistant Professor

emsulaica@uh.edu
832-842-8371

Dhara N. Surati

Dhara N. Surati


Clinical Associate Professor

dshah4@uh.edu
832-842-8346

Vincent Tam

Vincent Tam


Professor

Vtam@uh.edu
832-842-8316

Meghna Trivedi

Meghna Trivedi


Associate Professor

mtrivedi@uh.edu
832-842-8335

Shane Tolleson

Shane Tolleson


Clinical Assistant Professor

srtolleson@uh.edu
832-842-8369

Divya Varkey

Divya Varkey


Clinical Associate Professor

davarkey@central.uh.edu
832-842-8360

David Wallace

David Wallace


Clinical Associate Professor

Dwallace@uh.edu
832-842-8304

Matthew Wanat

Matthew Wanat


Clinical Associate Professor

mawanat@uh.edu
832-842-8367

Joshua Wollen

Joshua Wollen


Clinical Assistant Professor

jtwollen@uh.edu
713-743-9741

Alexa Zhao

Alexa Zhao


Clinical Assistant Professor

avyain@uh.edu
713-743-7327

Staff

no image available

Naomi Bacop


Office Assistant II

nkbacop@central.uh.edu
713-743-7744

hallett photo

Golda Legerton Hallett


Program Manager II

GHallett@central.uh.edu
832-842-8387
Room 4028B

landry photo

Tanya Landry


Manager, Instructional Lab

tclandry@uh.edu
713-743-6426
Room 4006

Selena Martinez

Selena Martinez


Executive Secretary

smmartinez9@uh.edu
713-743-3168

Cindy Rodriguez

Cindy Rodriguez


Manager, Instructional Lab

clrodriguez3@uh.edu
832-842-8385
Room 4006

Rontavia Sanders

Rontavia Sanders


Office Assistant II

rtsanders@uh.edu
713-743-5061
Room 4028C