Skip to main content

Central Business Office Directory

Main Number: 713-743-1234
Room Number: 3041
Submit Request

Miranda McMorris

Miranda McMorris


Executive Director of Business Operations

mmcmorris@uh.edu
713-743-1297
Room 3037

Emily Hosseini

Emily Hosseini


Financial Coordinator 2
College Budgeting and Accounting

enhosseini@uh.edu
713-743-3117
Room 3041

Chris Muscarello

Chris Muscarello


Department Business Administrator
Procurement and Property Management

cemuscarello@uh.edu
713-743-3280
Room 3041

no image available

Roneshia Palacios


HR/Payroll Business Administrator
Human Resources and Payroll

rnpalacios@uh.edu
713-743-4850
Room 3041

no image available

Mallory Travis


HR/Payroll Coordinator
Human Resources and Payroll

mjtravis@uh.edu
713-743-6425
Room 3041

no image available

Barbara Valles


Financial Coordinator II
College Budgeting and Accounting

bvalles@central.uh.edu
713-743-2059
Room 3041

No Photo Available

Maggie Zarazua


Assistant Business Administrator
Contracts and Travel

MZarazua@central.uh.edu
713-743-7740
Room 3041