Skip to main content

Central Business Office Directory

Main Number: 713-743-1234
Room Number: 3041
Submit Request

Miranda McMorris

Miranda McMorris


Executive Director of Business Operations

mmcmorris@uh.edu
713-743-1297
Room 3037

no image available

Gaibriel Harvey


Financial Coordinator II
College Budgeting and Accounting

gsharvey2@uh.edu
713-743-0385
Room 3041

no image available

Vanesa Luna


Financial Coordinator II
College Budgeting and Accounting

vluna5@uh.edu
713-743-6952
Room 3041

Chris Muscarello

Chris Muscarello


College Business Administrator
Procurement and Property Management

cemuscarello@uh.edu
713-743-3280
Room 3041

no image available

Roneshia Palacios


Department Business Administrator
Human Resources and Payroll

rnpalacios@uh.edu
713-743-4850
Room 3041

roberts-lisa

Lisa Roberts


Research Administrator
Contracts and Grants

lrobert6@central.uh.edu
713-743-0119
Room 3037

no image available

Emily Robledo


Assistant Business Administrator
HR and Payroll

enrobledo@uh.edu
713-743-1268
Room 3037

no image available

Niurka Tamayo


Financial Coordinator II
College Budgeting and Accounting

ntamayo2@uh.edu
713-743-2118
Room 3041

no image available

Barbara Valles


Financial Coordinator II
College Budgeting and Accounting

bvalles@central.uh.edu
713-743-2059
Room 3041

No Photo Available

Maggie Zarazua


Assistant Business Administrator
Contracts and Travel

MZarazua@central.uh.edu
713-743-7740
Room 3041