Skip to main content

Central Business Office Directory

Main Number: 713-743-1234
Room Number: 3041
Submit Request

LaSaundra Cotright

LaSaundra Cotright


Executive Director of Business Operations

lcotright@uh.edu
713-743-2712
Room 3036

no image available

Mamadou Diouf


Financial Coordinator II
Procurement

mmdiouf@central.uh.edu
713-743-7034
Room 3041

Bethanie Faulk

Bethanie Faulk


Research Financial Coordinator 2
Research Post-Award and Pre-Award

bfaulk@uh.edu
713-743-7680
Room 6007A

Eric Harris

Eric Harris


HR/Payroll Coordinator 2
Human Resources and Payroll

ejharris2@uh.edu
713-743-9120
Room 3041

no image available

Emily Hosseini


Financial Coordinator 2
College Budgeting and Accounting

enhosseini@uh.edu
713-743-3117
Room 3041

Miranda McMorris

Miranda McMorris


Department Business Administrator
College Budgeting and Accounting

mmcmorris@uh.edu
713-743-1297
Room 3037

Chris Muscarello

Chris Muscarello


Department Business Administrator
Procurement and Property Management

cemuscarello@uh.edu
713-743-3280
Room 3041

no image available

Roneshia Palacios


HR/Payroll Business Administrator
Human Resources and Payroll

rnpalacios@uh.edu
713-743-4850
Room 3041

no image available

Nancy Sanger


Assistant Business Administrator
Contracts and Travel

njsanger@central.uh.edu
713-743-1992
Room 3041

no image available

Barbara Valles


Financial Coordinator II
College Budgeting and Accounting

bvalles@central.uh.edu
713-743-2059
Room 3041