Skip to main content

Student Services Directory

Professional Program (Pharm.D.)

Office Number: 713-743-1239
Room Number: 3041

Paige Pitman

Paige Pitman


Assistant Dean of Student & Professional Affairs

ppitman@uh.edu
832-842-8376
Room 3018

No Image Available

Bianca Daswani


Office Assistant

bdaswani@uh.edu
713-743-8151
Room 3044

Morgan Ely

Morgan Ely


Director of Pharmacy Admissions

morgan@uh.edu
713-743-1291
Room 3014

Ty Hall

Ty Hall


Secretary

trhall2@central.uh.edu
713-743-1239
Room 3041

James Martinez

James Martinez


Admissions Counselor 2

jmarti63@central.uh.edu
713-743-7579
Room 3044

Shauna Owens

Shauna Owens


Director of Pharmacy Student Services

SOwens2@uh.edu
713-743-1292
Room 3020

Scott Parker

Scott L. Parker


Financial Aid Officer II

sparke2@central.uh.edu
832-842-9024
Room 116, Welcome Center

Nekesa Sapp

Nekesa Sapp


Director of Pharmacy Recruiting &
Academic Advisor

nosapp@central.uh.edu
713-743-1261
Room 3016

Krystal Sugulleh Stewart

Krystal Sugulleh Stewart


Academic Advisor 2

kysugull@central.uh.edu
713-743-0729
Room 3013

Graduate Programs

Office Number: 713-743-7725

Brian Knoll

Brian Knoll


Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs

bknoll@central.uh.edu
713-743-1299
Room 6007D

Melissa Nieto

Melissa Nieto


Graduate Academic Advisor

mnieto2@central.uh.edu
713-743-7725
Room 6007A