Skip to main content

Student Services Directory

Professional Program (Pharm.D.)

Office Number: 713-743-1239
Room Number: 3041

nguyen-kimberly-21.jpg

Kimberly Nguyen


Assistant Dean for Student and Professional Affairs

kanguyen18@uh.edu
832-842-8332

Morgan Ely

Morgan Ely


Director of Pharmacy Admissions

morgan@uh.edu
713-743-1291
Room 3014

Karon Harper

Karon Harper


Financial Coordinator 1

kharper@uh.edu
713-743-9460
Room 3044

James Martinez

James Martinez


Admissions Counselor 2

jmarti63@central.uh.edu
713-743-7579
Room 3044

Kaitlin May

Kaitlin May


Academic Advisor 2

kcmay@uh.edu
713-743-3211
Room 3013

Shauna Owens

Shauna Owens


Director of Pharmacy Student Services

SOwens2@uh.edu
713-743-1292
Room 3020

Scott Parker

Scott L. Parker


Financial Aid Officer II

sparke2@central.uh.edu
832-842-9024
Room 116, Welcome Center

Nekesa Sapp

Nekesa Sapp


Director of Pharmacy Recruiting &
Academic Advisor

nosapp@central.uh.edu
713-743-1261
Room 3016

Graduate Programs

Office Number: 713-743-7725

Brian Knoll

Brian Knoll


Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs

bknoll@central.uh.edu
713-743-1299
Room 6007D

Melissa Nieto

Melissa Nieto


Graduate Academic Advisor

mnieto2@central.uh.edu
713-743-7725
Room 6007A