Departments - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Departments

Below is an alphabetical listing of our departments. We have also created five functional areas listed above for easy browsing.

Table scrolls horizontally

DEPARTMENT SOCIAL MEDIA E-newsletters PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
A.D. Bruce Religion Center Instagram Twitter Facebook 713.743.5050 adbruce@uh.edu
Business Services   713.743.8761 gdbala@uh.edu
Campus Recreation (Department of) Instagram Twitter Facebook 713.743.7529 recreation@uh.edu
Center for Diversity and Inclusion Instagram Twitter Facebook Subscribe to CDI's bi-weekly newsletter! 713.743.6028 uhcdi@central.uh.edu
Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life Instagram Twitter Facebook Subscribe to Our Monthly Update 832.842.4955 cfsl@uh.edu
Center for Student Empowerment Instagram Twitter Facebook 713.743.6032 uhcse@central.uh.edu
Center for Student Involvement Instagram Twitter Facebook See CSI’s latest newsletter 832.842.6245 csi@uh.edu
Center for Student Media InstagramTwitter Facebook 713.743.5350 csm@uh.edu
Children’s Learning Centers 832.842.0500
Cougars in Recovery Instagram Twitter Facebook 713.743.5862 cir@uh.edu
Counseling and Psychological Services Instagram Twitter Facebook Subscribe to our newsletter 713.743.5454 caps@uh.edu
Dean of Students Office Instagram Twitter Facebook 832.842.6183 dos@uh.edu
Parent and Family Programs Facebook 832.842.6183 parents@uh.edu
Commuter Student Services Instagram Twitter Facebook 832.842.6183 commuter@uh.edu
DSA IT Services 832.842.6170 dsaesits@uh.edu
International Student and Scholar Services Instagram Twitter Facebook 713-743-5065 isssohlp@central.uh.edu
Justin Dart, Jr. Student Accessibility Center Instagram Facebook 713.743.5400 jdcenter@central.uh.edu​
UH Disability Alliance
a peer support network for CSD students
Instagram Twitter GroupMe
LGBTQ Resource Center Instagram Twitter Facebook Subscribe to our newsletter 832.842.6191 lgbtq@uh.edu
Office of the Vice Chancellor/Vice President for Student Affairs Instagram Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Subscribe to CoogNews 713.743.5390 uhdsaes@uh.edu
Student Centers Instagram Twitter Facebook 832.842.6260  
Student Health Center Instagram Twitter Facebook 713.743.5151  
Student Housing & Residential Life Instagram Twitter Facebook YouTube TikTok Flickr 713.743.6000 housing@uh.edu
UH Wellness Instagram Twitter Facebook 713.743.5430 wellness@uh.edu
Cougar Cupboard Instagram 713.743.5430 uhcupbrd@central.uh.edu
University Career Services Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn YouTube Facebook 713.743.5100 ucs@uh.edu
Veteran Services Instagram Twitter Facebook   vets@uh.edu
Women and Gender Resource Center Instagram Twitter Facebook TikTok Join our mailing list 832.842.6191 wgrc@uh.edu