Get To Know Your RLCs - University of Houston
Skip to main content
Residential Life Coordinators (RLCs) supervise all the happenings in your residence hall.  Additionally, they handle conduct violations and emergencies. Don’t let that scare you though! RLCs are also happy to meet with you and discuss your needs or any questions you may have. You'll interact with them a lot while living in your residence hall. 
  • photo-placeholder.png

    Aaron Crowe

    Cougar Village II
    cacrowe@central.uh.edu
    713.743.7673
    Fun Fact: Is a master of racquetball! 

  • photo-placeholder.png

    BriAnn Price

    Cougar Village II
    baprice3@central.uh.edu
    713.743.7138
    Fun Fact: Loves traveling! 

  • brock-version-2.jpg

    Brock Taylor

    Moody Towers South
    bataylo4@Central.UH.EDU
    713.743.9216
    Fun Fact: I know how to play the violin. 

     

  • photo-placeholder.png

    George Hill

    Bayou Oaks
    gahill2@central.uh.edu
    713.743.6730 
    Fun Fact: Performed in the circus for three years! 

  • photo-placeholder.png

    Jarell Miller

    Moody Towers North
    jmmill25@central.uh.edu
    713.743.7988
    Fun Fact: Has a car named Megan The Stallion! 

     

  • better-jill-2.jpg

    Jillian Coyne

    The  Quad
    jecoyne@uh.edu
    713.743.8583
    Fun Fact: I am a major foodie and love exploring new restaurants in town.

     

  • kabree-editied-2.jpg

    KaBree Braggs

    Residential Life Coordinator
    University Lofts
    kbraggs@uh.edu
    713.743.3886

  • photo-placeholder.png

    Kandace Kendall

    Cougar Place
    kkendall@central.uh.edu
    713.743.0389
    Fun Fact: Has a tabby cat named Sam Houston who loves to wear bow ties and sweaters!  

  • kayla-version-2.jpg

    Kayla Brown

    Residential Life Coordinator
    The  Quad
    kbrown15@uh.edu
    713.743.5712

  • dsc09900.jpg

    Otis Johnson

    Cougar Village I
    ojohnso2@central.uh.edu
    713.743.8967
    Fun Fact: Loves to hike as a hobby! 

  • shemeka.jpg

    Shemeka Phipps

    Cougar Village I
    ssphipps@central.uh.edu
    713.743.9099
    Fun Fact: Loves to shop!