Staff Council Calendar

 

2020 - 2021 Staff Council General Meetings

1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
First Thursday of the month
Join the Staff Council General TEAMS to join the meeting.

Staff Council Meetings are open to all staff.

 

2020 - 2021 General Assembly Meetings*
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021

 

*The Staff Council general assembly will not be meeting face-to-face at this time. Participate remotely via Teams.