Skip to main content

Board Certified Clinical Supervisors In the Greater Houston Area

Find Supervisors By Area

Inside the Loop/Upper Kirby/Montrose/Med Center/Midtown

Galleria/Bellaire/Memorial

West Houston/Katy/Spring Branch

Southwest Houston/Sugar Land/Richmond/Rosenberg

The Woodlands/Conroe/Montgomery

Kingwood/Humble/Atascocita

Northwest Houston/Cypress/Waller Brenham

Galveston/Pasadena/Clear Lake/League City/Pearland/Friendswood

East Houston/Baytown/Channelview

Austin/San Marcos

Beaumont/Golden Triangle

Onsite Supervisee Office Visits 

Inside the Loop/Upper Kirby/Montrose/Med Center/Midtown/Heights/Rice Village

Brittany Baker, LCSW-S, LCDC
bbaker@roche-Associates.com
heights and memorial city (central and west) 

Pat Bissonnet, LCSW-S
bissonnetp@live.com
Southwest Houston, Upper Kirby

Stacey Brittain, LCSW-S
Stacey.Brittain@gmail.com
Inside Loop, Central Houston, Pasadena, Clear Lake, League City

Pearl Bryant, LCSW-S
PearlLCSW1913@outlook.com 
Pearland, Friendswood, League City and Medical Center

Alexia Camfield, LCSW-S
alexiacamfield@gmail.com
The Woodlands, Central

Deniece Christ-Rice, LCSW-S
deniece@christ-ricecounseling.com
Central Houston area, Upper Kirby, Rice Village, Montrose, Heights, Medical Center

Steven Cochran, LCSW-S
scochran@nchouston.org
Upper Kirby, Greenway Plaza, Inside Loop

Heather Constantine, LMSW-IPR
heather@cis-houston.org
Galleria, Bellaire, Upper Kirby

Sarah Cook, LCSW-S
Sarahelainecook@yahoo.com
Northeast Houston (Kingwood, Humble, Atascocita) as well as the Medical Center

Amanda Craig LCSW-S
amandacraiglcsw@gmail.com
Heights Area

Hester De Jong, LCSW-S
hester27@hotmail.com 
Medical Center and Inside the Loop

Meg Duke, LCSW-S, LCDC
megdukelcsw@gmail.com
502.298.1167
Galleria, Memorial, Heights, Energy Corridor areas

Sonya G. Edwards, LCSW-S, LCDC, MAC, SAP
sonyaedwards@att.net
Northwest Houston, Heights

Brittany Elliott, LCSW-S
Elliottsocialservices@gmail.com 
South Houston/Inner Loop/Pearland/Surrounding Areas/Medical Center

Wendy Evans, LCSW-S
wjoevans@gmail.com
Montrose Area

Cristina Flores
Rice Village area
cfloreslcsw@gmail.com
832-413-1263

Oscar A. Guevara, LCSW-S
oguevara84@yahoo.com
South Houston, Medical Center, Spring Branch, Katy

Kelly Guynes, LCSW-S, PC
(713) 822-4372
kellyguyneslcsw@gmail.com
Inside Loop 610 and Galleria, Memorial, & Spring Branch 

Jeanne Higgs, LCSW-S
jeannehiggs@creativeconsiderations.com
Montrose/Heights/Midtown/Medcenter

Felicia A. Humphery, LCSW-S
humpheryfelicia@gmail.com
(713) 569-3811  
Montrose/Midtown area

Ryan B. Johnson, LCSW-S, LCDC
ryblairjohnson@gmail.com
Inner Loop, Galleria, Southwest Houston, Sugar Land

Gayle Klaybor, LCSW-S
Gklaybor@me.com
Inside the loop, Montrose, Midtown

Wade Maggert, PhD LCSW-S
drmaggert@gmail.com
Inner Loop Area

Delphi Medina, LCSW-S
delphi.medina@sbcglobal.net
Med Center, Galleria

Mariken de Monchy, LCSW-S
mariken@sbcglobal.net 
Central Houston, Galleria, near north/northwest 

Mickey A. Montemayor
mickey.angela@gmail.com
Medical Center, Sugarland, Missouri City, Ft. Bend area

Joseph Roberts, LCSW-S
joseph.roberts.lcsw@gmail.com
Heights

Kimberly Robison, LCSW-S
kimberly@houstoncounselingaffiliates.com 
North & North West Houston/Harris County, Tomball, Cypress, Spring, Woodlands, Midtown Area, & Texas Medical Center

Jana Rosenbaum, LCSW-S, CGP
(713) 630-0701
jana@janarosenbaum.com
inside the loop, Midtown, Montrose  

Andrea Sanchez, MSW, LCSW-S
IntownCC@outlook.com
(832) 641-0108
Heights

Susan Szczygielski, LCSW-S
susan.szczygielski@cac.hctx.net
Bellaire, Inner Loop, SW Houston

Patricia Taylor, LCSW-S
Pgt1@juno.com
Upper Kirby, Inside the Loop

Vanna Thuston
vcaraw22@icloud.com
Memorial City, Spring Branch, Heights, Westchase 

Devin C. Volding, LCSW-S
devin.volding@alumni.uth.edu
Greater Houston Metro Area

Emily Winfield LCSW-S, MBA
emilywinfieldlcsws@gmail.com
Pearland, Missouri City, Sugar Land, Friendswood, Midtown Area, and Texas Medical Center

Jamila Woods, LCSW-S
713-858-0821
jamilawoods40 @gmail.com
Central Houston, Katy, Pearland, Southeast, Southwest, South Side, Pearland, and Webster

return to top

 

Galleria/Bellaire/Memorial

Brittany Baker, LCSW-S, LCDC
bbaker@roche-Associates.com
heights and memorial city (central and west) 

Heather Constantine, LMSW-IPR
heather@cis-houston.org
Galleria, Bellaire, Upper Kirby

Meg Duke, LCSW-S, LCDC
megdukelcsw@gmail.com
502.298.1167
Galleria, Memorial, Heights, Energy Corridor areas

Kelly Guynes, LCSW-S, PC
(713) 822-4372
kellyguyneslcsw@gmail.com
Inside Loop 610 and Galleria, Memorial, & Spring Branch 

Ryan B. Johnson, LCSW-S, LCDC
ryblairjohnson@gmail.com
Inner Loop, Galleria, Southwest Houston, Sugar Land

Sereathia Kesee, LCSW-S
sereathiakesee@yahoo.com 
Houston, Katy, Conroe, The Woodlands, Humble, Kingwood, Richmond, Sugar Land

Delphine Lee
Delphine.Lee@bcm.edu
Houston and Pearland areas

Frances "Biba" Lee, LCSW-S
bibalee@gmail.com
Memorial City area

Allison Marek, LCSW-S, CDWF 
allisonmarek@gmail.com
Memorial City area

Delphi Medina, LCSW-S
delphi.medina@sbcglobal.net
Med Center, Galleria

Mariken de Monchy, LCSW-S
mariken@sbcglobal.net 
Central Houston, Galleria, Near North/Northwest 

Susan Szczygielski, LCSW-S
susan.szczygielski@cac.hctx.net
Bellaire, Inner Loop, SW Houston

Vanna Thuston
vcaraw22@icloud.com
Memorial City, Spring Branch, Heights, Westchase 

return to top

 

West Houston/Katy/Spring Branch

Donna Amtsberg, LCSW-S
dkamtsberg@uh.edu
West, Northwest

Ariana Detert, LCSW-S
arianamiller@yahoo.com
Sugarland, Katy, Richmond

Oscar A. Guevara, LCSW-S
oguevara84@yahoo.com
South Houston, Medical Center, Spring Branch, Katy

Oscar A. Guevara, LCSW-S
oguevara84@yahoo.com
South Houston, Medical Center, Spring Branch, Katy

Sereathia Kesee, LCSW-S
sereathiakesee@yahoo.com 
Houston, Katy, Conroe, The Woodlands, Humble, Kingwood, Richmond, Sugar Land

Veronica Meza-Hernandez, LCSW-S
vmezahernandez.lcsw@gmail.com
Southwest Houston, Fort Bend, Katy

Rosimar Suddeth, LCSW-S
rosisuddeth@gmail.com
West Houston, Katy

Ritasha Kari Taylor, LCSW-S
281-845-9813
info@ritashakari.com 
Southwest Houston

Vanna Thuston
vcaraw22@icloud.com
Memorial City, Spring Branch, Heights, Westchase 

Jamila Woods, LCSW-S
713-858-0821
jamilawoods40 @gmail.com
Central Houston, Katy, Pearland, Southeast, Southwest, South Side, Pearland, and Webster

return to top

 

Southwest Houston/Sugar Land/Richmond/Rosenberg

Pat Bissonnet, LCSW-S
bissonnetp@live.com
Southwest Houston, Upper Kirby

Leticia Bhola, LCSW-S
leticiabhola@gmail.com
Southwest Houston

Dernay Coley, LCSW-S
dtc1124@gmail.com
Southwest Houston

Ariana Detert, LCSW-S
arianamiller@yahoo.com
Sugarland, Katy, Richmond

Oscar A. Guevara, LCSW-S
oguevara84@yahoo.com
South Houston, Medical Center, Spring Branch, Katy

Ryan B. Johnson, LCSW-S, LCDC
ryblairjohnson@gmail.com
Inner Loop, Galleria, Southwest Houston, Sugar Land

Sereathia Kesee, LCSW-S
sereathiakesee@yahoo.com 
Houston, Katy, Conroe, The Woodlands, Humble, Kingwood, Richmond, Sugar Land

Veronica Meza-Hernandez, LCSW-S
vmezahernandez.lcsw@gmail.com
Southwest Houston, Fort Bend, Katy

Mickey A. Montemayor
mickey.angela@gmail.com
Medical Center, Sugarland, Missouri City, Ft. Bend area

Steven L. Parks, LCSW-S
TheHealingPlaceTherapy@gmail.com
Sugar Land, Richmond, Rosenberg, Stafford (southwest area)

Cynthia Pavlock, LCSW-S, LCDC, CART
cpavlock1234@yahoo.com
Southwest Houston

Karen Sullivan, Registered Play Therapy-Supervisor, EMDR, LCSW-S
karensullivan.lcsw@gmail.com
Southwest Houston and Fort Bend

Susan Szczygielski, LCSW-S
susan.szczygielski@cac.hctx.net
Bellaire, Inner Loop, SW Houston

Emily Winfield LCSW-S, MBA
emilywinfieldlcsws@gmail.com
Pearland, Missouri City, Sugar Land, Friendswood, Midtown Area, and Texas Medical Center

Jamila Woods, LCSW-S
713-858-0821
jamilawoods40 @gmail.com
Central Houston, Katy, Pearland, Southeast, Southwest, South Side, Pearland, and Webster

return to top

 

The Woodlands/Conroe/Montgomery

Alexia Camfield, LCSW-S
alexiacamfield@gmail.com
The Woodlands, Central

Priscilla Francis, LCSW-S
Priscillafrancis723@gmail.com
Northeast Houston (Kingwood, Humble, Atascocita), Spring, North Houston

Lindsay Garrett, LCSW-S
lindsay.carol1125@gmail.com
Spring/North Houston Area

Sereathia Kesee, LCSW-S
sereathiakesee@yahoo.com 
Houston, Katy, Conroe, The Woodlands, Humble, Kingwood, Richmond, Sugar Land

Kimberly Robison, LCSW-S
kimberly@houstoncounselingaffiliates.com 
North & North West Houston/Harris County Tomball, Cypress, Spring, Woodlands, Midtown Area, & Texas Medical Center

Renee Traweek, LCSW-S
renee4tra@aol.com
Spring, Humble, Woodlands, Tomball, Cypress, Waller, Conroe, Magnolia, Montgomery

Pamela Williams, LCSW-S
pamelawilliamslcsw@gmail.com 
Northwest Houston, Cypress, Waller, Brenham, Willowbrook, The Woodlands, Kingwood, Humble, Atascocita

return to top

 

Kingwood/Humble/Atascocita

Erik Boie, LCSW-S
capstone.connect@gmail.com
Kingwood

Sarah Cook, LCSW-S
Sarahelainecook@yahoo.com
Northeast Houston (Kingwood, Humble, Atascocita) as well as the Medical Center

Priscilla Francis, LCSW-S
Priscillafrancis723@gmail.com
Northeast Houston (Kingwood, Humble, Atascocita), Spring, North Houston

Crystal Justice, LCSW-S
CJusticeLCSW@comcast.net
North Houston, Spring, Humble, Tomball, Cypress, Champions Forest, Willowbrook

Sereathia Kesee, LCSW-S
sereathiakesee@yahoo.com 
Houston, Katy, Conroe, The Woodlands, Humble, Kingwood, Richmond, Sugar Land

Renee Traweek, LCSW-S
renee4tra@aol.com
Spring, Humble, Woodlands, Tomball, Cypress, Waller, Conroe, Magnolia, Montgomery

Susette Villegas, LCSW-S
smlcsw@gmail.com
Humble, Kingwood, Atascosita

Pamela Williams, LCSW-S
pamelawilliamslcsw@gmail.com 
Northwest Houston, Cypress, Waller, Brenham, Willowbrook, The Woodlands, Kingwood, Humble, Atascocita

return to top

 

Northwest Houston/Cypress/Waller Brenham/Willowbrook

Jasie Boyd, LCSW-S, LCDC
Jasie.boyd@gmail.com
Cypress / NW area of Houston

Donna Amtsberg, LCSW-S
dkamtsberg@uh.edu
West, Northwest

Jheri Bashen, LCSW-S
bashenbehavioral@gmail.com
Northwest Houston

Maren Eberhard, LCSW-S
mceberhard@att.net
Hempstead, Cypress, Waller, Brenham

Sonya G. Edwards, LCSW-S, LCDC, MAC, SAP
sonyaedwards@att.net
Northwest Houston, Heights

Crystal Justice, LCSW-S
CJusticeLCSW@comcast.net
North Houston, Spring, Humble, Tomball, Cypress, Champions Forest, Willowbrook

Brent LoCaste-Wilken, LCSW-S
scarab@me.com
Northwest Houston, Willowbrook

Mariken de Monchy, LCSW-S
mariken@sbcglobal.net 
Central Houston, Galleria, near north/northwest 

Cynthia Reibenstein, LCSW-S
rcreibenstein@aol.com
Northwest Houston

Kimberly Robison, LCSW-S
kimberly@houstoncounselingaffiliates.com 
North & North West Houston/Harris County Tomball, Cypress, Spring, Woodlands, Midtown Area, & Texas Medical Center 

Renee Traweek, LCSW-S
renee4tra@aol.com
Spring, Humble, Woodlands, Tomball, Cypress, Waller, Conroe, Magnolia, Montgomery

Pamela Williams, LCSW-S
pamelawilliamslcsw@gmail.com 
Northwest Houston, Cypress, Waller, Brenham, Willowbrook, The Woodlands, Kingwood, Humble, Atascocita

return to top

 

Galveston/Pasadena/Clear Lake/League City/Pearland/Friendswood

Stacey Brittain, LCSW-S
Stacey.Brittain@gmail.com
Inside Loop, Central Houston, Pasadena, Clear Lake, League City

Pearl Bryant, LCSW-S
PearlLCSW1913@outlook.com 
Pearland, Friendswood, League City and Medical Center

Brittany Elliott, LCSW-S
Elliottsocialservices@gmail.com 
South Houston/Inner Loop/Pearland/Surrounding Areas/Medical Center

Amber Fields, LCSW-S
amber_L_fields@yahoo.com
League City/Clear Lake

Kathryn "Katy" Fugate, LCSW-S
kfugate1119@gmail.com
League City, Galveston County areas

Katy Hewson, LCSW-S
(713) 253-1433
katy.n.hewson@gmail.com 
Clear Lake, League City, Galveston areas

Diana M. Hubbell, LCSW-S
dmhubbell@houstonmethodist.org
League City, Clear Lake, Baytown areas

Sheila Joseph, LCSW-S
Sheila.Joseph@mail.com
Baytown, Channelview, East Houston, Pasadena, and Clear Lake areas

Delphine Lee
Delphine.Lee@bcm.edu
Houston and Pearland areas

Patricia Merkley, LCSW-S
plmerkley@yahoo.com
Galveston

Stacie Sustaita, LCSW-S
stacie.sustaita@gmail.com 
Southeast Houston, Pasadena, LaPorte, Deer Park, Clear Lake and areas South of Houston

Kimberly Valdez, LCSW-S
info@kimberlyvaldezlcsw.com
Clear Lake

Emily Winfield LCSW-S, MBA
emilywinfieldlcsws@gmail.com
Pearland, Missouri City, Sugar Land, Friendswood, Midtown Area, and Texas Medical Center

Jamila Woods, LCSW-S
713-858-0821
jamilawoods40 @gmail.com
Central Houston, Katy, Pearland, Southeast, Southwest, South Side, Pearland, and Webster

return to top

 

East Houston/Baytown/Channelview

Diana M. Hubbell, LCSW-S
dmhubbell@houstonmethodist.org
League City, Clear Lake, Baytown areas

Sheila Joseph, LCSW-S
Sheila.Joseph@mail.com
Baytown, Channelview, East Houston, Pasadena, and Clear Lake areas

return to top

 

Austin/San Marcos

Dorothea Pitikas, LCSW-S
dsp1252@yahoo.com
Austin and San Marcos area, TX

return to top

 

Beaumont/Golden Triangle

Nicky Underwood, LCSW-S
Nicky.Underwood@Outlook.com
Port Arthur, Groves, Port Neches, and Nederland

return to top

 

Onsite Supervisee Office Visits

Tony Fernandez, LCSW-S, CCM
tonyf@bridgesolutionshealth.com 
flexible to meet at your place of employment

return to top

 

Area Unknown

Constantina Boudouvas, LCSW-S
cboudouvas@gmail.com

Elaine Frankel, LCSW-S
efrankel106@gmail.com

return to top