Skip to main content

Departmental Support

The College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics offers academic programs geared to the demands of a world where well-prepared science and mathematics graduates have many opportunities for success.

The college comprises six departments: Biology and Biochemistry, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Mathematics, and Physics. We invite you to check out our Web site and explore the departments.

You may designate your gift to a specific department for program support, undergraduate scholarships, graduate fellowships and more.

For more information about departmental support at the UH College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, please contact Janis Parsley at 713-743-8375 or