Graduate Students - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Current students with the Department of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences are listed below alphabetically. If you have any questions, comments, or would like to update your profile, please contact the webmaster with the EAS Office Support Ticket System.

Visiting/Exchange Graduate Students

None

All Graduate Students

M.S., Atmospheric Sciences

Prieto, Melissa mmprieto@uh.edu
Reyes, Alexia alexiabreanna@gmail.com

Ph.D., Atmospheric Sciences

Akther, Tanzina takther@uh.edu
Alam, Mohammad Jahirul jahirul.chem.du@gmail.com
Albright, Ronald rjalbright@uh.edu
Bernier Claudia cmbernie@uh.edu
Creecy, Ellen eccreecy@uh.edu
Ghahrenmanloo, Masoud mghahremanloo@uh.edu
Griggs, Travis ptgriggs@uh.edu
Harris, Meghan meghanxharris@gmail.com
Jung, Jia jjung10@uh.edu
Karim, Irfan ikarim2@uh.edu
Kashfi Yeganeh, Arash a.kashfi73@gmail.com
Klovenski, Elizabeth eklovenski@uh.edu
Lee, Tabitha tclee3@uh.edu
Li, Wei wli38@uh.edu
Lops, Yannic ylops@uh.edu
Mateen, Ahmed mahmad18@uh.edu
Momeni, Mahmoudreza mmomeni@cougarnet.uh.edu
Morshad, Ahmed mahmed31@uh.edu
Mousavinezhad, Seyedali smousavinezhad@uh.edu
Nelson, Delaney dlnelson3@uh.edu
Park Jincheol jpark56@cougarnet.uh.edu
Pouyaei, Aman apouyaei@uh.edu
Salman, Ahmed aksalman@uh.edu
Sadeghi, Bavand bsadeghi2@uh.edu
Singh, Deveshwar deveshwarsingh90@gmail.com
Soleimanian, Ehsan esoleimanian@uh.edu
Spike, Alexander ahspike@uh.edu
Statkewicz, Madeline mdstatkewicz@uh.edu
Velasco, Maria Eugenia mevelasc@central.uh.edu
Wasti, Shailaja  wastishailaja@gmail.com

M.S., Geology

Abu Alreesh, Mohammed  mabualreesh@uh.edu
Aggarwal, Juhi jaggarwal@uh.edu
Alonso De Linaje De Nicolas, Virginia valonsodelinajedenicolas@uh.edu
Asensio-Salvador, Albert aasensio-salvador@uh.edu
Baggs, Julia jebaggs@uh.edu
Bailey, Debra dbailey@uh.edu
Bay, Franklin fbay@uh.edu
Bond, Michael mebond2@uh.edu
Bradshaw, Christian cbradshaw4@uh.edu
Brant, Kathleen kebrant@uh.edu
Browning, John jbbrowning2@uh.edu
Carpio, Daniela dcarpio@uh.edu
Case, Matthew mjcase@uh.edu
Childers, Austin atchilders@uh.edu
Deagazio, Giuseppe gdeagazio@uh.edu
Dickinson, Jordan jndickinson@uh.edu
Erdal, Yucel Deniz yerdal@uh.edu
Fick, Carl cafick@uh.edu
Foto, Kevin kjfoto@uh.edu
Francisco, Elizabeth Mari emfrancisco@uh.edu
Gabelman, Nathan nagabelman@uh.edu
Gilfillan, Andrew argifillan@uh.edu
Guner, Cansu cguner@uh.edu
Hadiyanto, Nur nhadiyanto@uh.edu
Hampshire, Dylan dkhampshire@uh.edu
Hargrove, Eddie ehargrove@uh.edu
Hariz, Atif arhariz@uh.edu
Iqbal, Shaikh smiqbal@uh.edu
Kadir, Hanatu hokadir@uh.edu
Kerekgyarto, Andrew agkerekgyarto@uh.edu
Kong, Janet jkong@uh.edu
Larberg, Arden alarberg@uh.edu
Li, Jing jli@uh.wsu
Meirelles, Marcela mcmeirelles@uh.edu
Minett, Alexander ajminett@uh.edu
Neill, Rebecca rineill@uh.edu
Ralls, John jgralls@uh.edu
Ratliff, Meri mimcculley@uh.edu
Rodosovich, Daynna dkrodosovich@uh.edu
Rulong, Kellie kiruloong@uh.edu
Silva, Leiser lsilva6@uh.edu
Sullivan, Michael mssullivan@uh.edu
Trantham, Christopher cwtrantham@uh.edu
Um, Kirirotha kum@uh.edu
Vidock, Jordan jmnguyen8@uh.edu
Zehner, Steven spzehner@uh.edu
Zimowski, Joseph jfimowski@uh.edu

Ph.D., Geology

Lin, Yi An ylin51@uh.edu
Martindale, Zachary zsmartindale@uh.edu
Zhang, Xiaojing xzhang54@uh.edu

M.S., Geophysics

Ajayi, Olabode ovajayi@uh.edu
Alkir, Gokhan aalkir@uh.edu
Alvarado, Daniel dralvarado2@uh.edu
Amentini, Thomas tgamentini@uh.edu
Bisiriyu, Luqman lkbisiriyu@uh.edu
Brooks, Nicholas nabrooks@uh.edu
Brown, Jonathon jbrown3@uh.edu
Camacho Carrera, Zuralmy Andrea zacamacho@uh.edu
Camarda, Eric ejcamarda@uhe.du
Campbell, Scott sdcampbell3@uh.cdu
Chen, Keling kchen18@uh.edu
Cornejomunoz, Gisselle gecornejomunoz@un.edu
De Lilla, Daniel dudelilla@uh.edu
Donoso Linares, Jorge Andres jdonosolinares@uh.edu
Engfer, Daniel dwengfer@uh.edu
Ermolaeva, Elena eermolaeva@uh.edu
Exezidis, Kyriaki kaexezidis@uh.edu
Faw, Hayden hjfaw@uh.edu
Fernandez, Marcos mafernandez4@uh.edu
Goncalves Furtado, Denise dgfurtado@uh.edu
Guzman Mendez, Veronica Valentina vvguzman@uh.edu
Howell, Michael mwhowell2@uh.edu
Hu, Bobo bhu9@uh.edu
Hu, Wen whu3@uh.edu
Hua, Jing jhua3@uh.edu
Jumper, Austin acjumper@uh.edu
Khiljee, Nausherwan nkhiljee@uh.edu
Koller, Andrew akoller@uh.edu
Kratz, Michael mdkratz@uh.edu
Kuo, Christine ckuo2@uh.edu
Lee, Dong Je dlee12@uh.edu
Lee, Jin Haeng jjlee11@uh.edu
Li, Chen cli26@uh.edu
Li, Zhen zli3@uh.edu
Liu, Zhonghan zliu35@uh.edu
Lovely, Christopher cllovely@uh.edu
Lu, Haohong hlu8@uh.edu
Luebbert, Christopher cluebbert@uh.edu
Mao, Lingfei lmao@uh.edu
Pineda, Andrew aspineda@uh.edu
Rahimi Zaynal, Salar srahimizeynal@uh.edu
Robla, Vaughn vmrobla@uh.edu
Rodriguez Milano, Lourdes Gabriela Del Carmen lgrodriguezmilano@uh.edu
Ruiz Pelayo, Fabiola Del Valle fdruizpelayo@uh.edu
Shoffner, Cameron crkeese@uh.edu
Sierra, Jose jasierra@uh.edu
Souri, Zohreh zgsouri@uh.edu
Tao, Jiapeng jtao@uh.edu
Terry, Marcus mdterry@uh.edu
Torlucci, Anthony atorluci@uh.edu
Welch, Jennifer jcwelch2@uh.edu
Whittle, Grant gawhittle@uh.edu
Zaman, Syed sozaman@uh.edu
Zhang, Shan szhang26@uh.edu
Zhu, Xinxiang xzhu123@uh.edu

Ph.D., Geophysics

Abdul Aziz, Azizuddin Bin aabdulaziz@yh.edu
Ahmad Abir, Ismail iahmadabir@uh.edu
Aikulola, Understanding uoailulola@uh.edu
Akanbi, Olufemi oeakanbi@uh.edu
Alfataierge, Ezzedeen Osama M eaolfataierge@uh.edu
Aljadher, Ali Mansour A amaljadher@uh.edu
Bain, Kevin kbain2@uh.edu
Blanco Gonzalez, Joan Marie jmblanco@uh.edu
Cardoso Da Silva, Alexandre Augusto aacardosodasilva@uh.edu
Huang, Qi qhuang@uh.edu
Huang, Wei whuang11@uh.edu
Jing, Hongli hjing@uh.edu
Kouassi, Marie-Nelsy nmkouassi@uh.edu
Krylova, Anna akrylova@uh.edu
Li, Hui hhli23@uh.edu
Li, Zhao zli24@uh.edu
Liang, Chen cliang3@uh.edu
Lu, Kefei ikefei@uh.edu
Meza, Ramses rgmeza@uh.edu
Morgan, James jmorgan8@uh.edu
Morshed, Sharif Munjur asmmorshed@uh.edu
Nanda, Dip dsnanda2@uh.edu
Perdomo, Juan Paulo jperdomo@uh.edu
Qi, Chen cqi@uh.edu
Qin, Xuan xqin4@uh.edu
Refunjol Chirinos, Xavier Eduardo xerefunjol@uh.edu
Sayed, Ali asysayed@uh.edu
Serna, John jserna2@uh.edu
Wo, Yukai ywo@uh.edu
Wu, Lin lwu8@uh.edu
Xia, Keyao kxia@uh.edu
Yan, Fuyong fyan@uh.edu
Yan, Huizhong hyan@uh.edu
Yang, Linqiang lyang18@uh.edu
Yao, Yao yyao2@uh.edu
Yu, Jiangbo jyu7@uh.edu
Yuan, Duo dyuan3@uh.edu
Zhou, Jian jzhou8@uh.edu
Zhou, Xin xzhou20@uh.edu