Skip to main content

Clinical Educators

Click on a faculty or staff name for a more detailed profile.

Departmental Faculty | Emeritus Faculty | Departmental Staff | Clinical Educators

Clinical Educators

BollingKenyetta Bolling, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator and Adjunct Lecturer
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 100
kbolling@uh.edu
DevoreDanielle Devore, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 100
drdevore@central.uh.edu
ElmoreJessena Elmore, M.A., CCC-SLP 
Clinical Educator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 100
jlelmore@uh.edu
EssingtonMarianne Essington, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Clinical Educator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 100
mmessing@central.uh.edu 
FertmanSandye Fertman, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 100
sfertman@Central.UH.EDU
JosephMegan E. Joseph, M.Ed., CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 100
mejosep2@central.uh.edu
MerriKatie Merrifield, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 100
kemerrif@central.uh.edu
Jennifer RoseJennifer RoseM.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 100
jlrose2@uh.edu
SchaffAllyson Schaff, SLP.D., CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator and Adjunct Lecturer
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 100
caschaff@Central.UH.EDU
SimsFrankie Sims, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 136
fbsims@uh.edu
TownsendAlayna Townsend, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator and Adjunct Lecturer  
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 100
atownsend3@uh.edu
TrevinoAlexandra Trevino, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Clinical Educator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 130
atrevino24@uh.edu
WalkerDionne Walker, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 100
dawalke6@central.uh.edu