Skip to main content

Staff

Click on a faculty or staff name for a more detailed profile.

Departmental Faculty | Emeritus Faculty | Departmental Staff | Clinical Educators

Videos

Staff

Staff

Butler Yvonne A. Butler
ASLI Lab Supervisor/ASL Tutor
Office Location: McElhinney Hall 301
Phone: (832) 413-6241
yabutler@central.uh.edu
Eckert Janet Eckert , M. S., CCC-SLP
Graduate Externship Coordinator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 137
Phone: (713) 743-0909
jfeckert@Central.uh.edu
Gallegos Maria Yoan Gallegos
Financial Coordinator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 109
Phone: (713) 743-8176
mgallegos8@uh.edu
Kara Kara Glenn , M. S.  
Graduate Program Coordinator 
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 119
Phone: (713) 743-0351
kglenn@central.uh.edu
James Paula Niño Kehr
PhD Program Manager
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 1009
Phone: (713) 743-7304
pninokeh@Central.UH.EDU
Ozgen Michele Ozgen
Office Assistant
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 100
Phone: (713) 743-0915 
mmandeville@uh.edu
Shepard Elizabeth Shepard
Business Administrator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 131
Phone: (713) 743-3336 
eshepard@uh.edu
Tragesser Jane Tragesser , M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinic Director
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 135
Phone: (713) 743-2773
bjtrages@Central.UH.EDU
Zoll Jessica Zoll , B. A.
Academic Advisor
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 1004
Phone: (713) 743-2764 
jczoll@uh.edu