Skip to main content

Staff

Click on a faculty or staff name for a more detailed profile.

Departmental Faculty | Emeritus Faculty | Departmental Staff | Clinical Educators

Staff

ButlerYvonne A. Butler
ASLI Lab Supervisor/ASL Tutor
Office Location: McElhinney Hall 301
Phone: (832) 413-6241
yabutler@central.uh.edu
EckertJanet Eckert, M. S., CCC-SLP
Graduate Externship Coordinator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 137
Phone: (713) 743-0909
jfeckert@Central.uh.edu
GallegosMaria Yoan Gallegos
Financial Coordinator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 109
Phone: (713) 743-8176
mgallegos8@uh.edu
KaraKara Glenn , M. S.  
Graduate Program Coordinator 
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 119
Phone: (713) 743-0351
kglenn@central.uh.edu
JamesKay James , M. S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathology Assistant Certificate Program Director
Lecturer
Office Location: UH at Sugar Land AMG 108
Phone: (713) 743-7901
kmjames@Central.UH.EDU
Paula Niño Kehr
PhD Program Manager
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 1009
pninokeh@Central.UH.EDU
OzgenMichele Ozgen
Office Assistant
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 100
Phone: (713) 743-0915 
mmandeville@uh.edu
ShepardElizabeth Shepard
Business Administrator
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 131
Phone: (713) 743-3336 
eshepard@uh.edu
TragesserJane Tragesser , M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinic Director
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 135
Phone: (713) 743-2773
bjtrages@Central.UH.EDU
ZollJessica Zoll, B. A.
Academic Advisor
Office Location: Clinical Research Services 1004
Phone: (713) 743-2764 
jczoll@uh.edu