Skip to main content

Financial Services

The Office of Contracts and Grants (OCG), Financial Services handles billing, financial reporting, and effort reporting and close out for sponsored projects.

Staff

Staff photo of Graces Rosanes
Graces Rosanes is the Director of the Office of Contracts and Grants in charge of Financial Services
tgrace@uh.edu
713-743-3617

Staff photo of Dao Tran

Dao Tran
Research Accountant 3
dttran@uh.edu
713-743-9233

Staff photo of Aida Hermosilla

Aida Hermosilla
Research Accountant 1
aherrmosilla@uh.edu
713-743-8744

Staff photo of Darlene Irrobali

Darlene Irrobali
Research Accountant 1
dmirrobali@uh.edu
713-743-5016

Staff photo of Chantal Atanley

Chantal Atanley
Research Accountant 1
eatanley@uh.edu
713-743-3674

Staff photo of Jolisa Johnston

Jolisa Johnston
Research Accountant 2
jdjohnston@uh.edu
713-743-9539

Staff photo of Beverly Richard

Beverly Richard
Research Accountant 2
bjrichard@uh.edu
713-743-9923

Staff photo of Marian Denney

Marian Denney
Research Accountant 2
mmdenney@uh.edu
713-743-8221

Staff photo of Ha Nguyen

Ha Nguyen
Research Accountant 2
hnguyen64@uh.edu
713-743-6928

Staff photo of Ravi Sivakoti

Ravi Sivakoti
Effort Reporting Analyst
rsivakot@uh.edu
713-743-7426