Skip to main content

Provost Faculty Recognition Luncheon

Congratulations to Dr. Patrick Bordnick, Dr. Sheara Williams Jennings, Dr. Patrick Leung, Dr. Danielle Parrish, Dr. Susan Robbins and Dr. Luis Torres!  Pictured with Interim Dean Paul Raffoul and Provost Paula Myrick Short. They were honored at the Provost’s Faculty Recognition Luncheon this week.  Kudos!

Dr. Patrick Bordnick Dr. Sheara Williams Jennings
Patrick Bordnick Sheara Williams Jennings
Dr. Patrick Leung Dr. Danielle Parrish
Patrick Leung Danielle Parrish
Dr. Susan Robbins Dr. Luis Torres
Susan Robbins Luis Torres