Skip to main content

List of Administrative Offices

Dean's Office

Dean and Maconda Brown O’Connor Endowed Dean’s Chair, Alan J. Dettlaff
Executive Administrative Assistant, Sonia R. Ewing

Associate Deans

Academic Affairs, Nicole F. Bromfield
Research and Strategic Partnerships, Luis Torres

Business Office

College Business Administrator, Marsha Christ
Assistant Business Administrator, Yolanda Williams

Development Office

Development Director, Connie Loyd
Constituent Relations Events Specialist, Renia Butler

Office of Communications

Director, Connease Warren
Graphic Designer, Krista Ellis

Alumni & Career Services

Director, Ann Liberman
CE Program Coordinator I, Nick Cavallaro

Academic Affairs Office

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Nicole F. Bromfield
Director, Jan Leger

Field Education

Director, Jamie Parker
Field Coordinator, Nivisha Shah
Executive Secretary, Jacqueline Griffin

Admissions and Student Affairs Office

Director, Amber Mollhagen
College Recruitment Manager, Anna Johnson
Academic Advisor, Micol Rosen
Advising Assistant II, Tara Villasensor
Secretary II, Cindy Crews

Ph.D. Office

Director, Sheara Williams Jennings
Academic Advisor, Elizabeth De Los Rios

Information Technology

IT Support Manager, David Nguyen
IT Support Assistant, Haydee Rodriguez