Skip to main content

News & Events

Upcoming OURMA Webinars, Events, and Deadlines 

 

2022 Application Deadlines

Houston Scholars - Wed, Aug 24

Fulbright Campus Deadline - Fri, Sept 2

Research for Aspiring Coogs in the Humanities (REACH) - Wed, Sept 7

Provost's Undergraduate Research Scholarship (PURS) - Tues, Nov 1

Mellon Research Scholars Program - Mon, Nov 28

 

Fall 2022 Webinars and Events

 

Getting Started in Research, UGR@UH Webinar

Fri, Sept 16, 11am-12pm  
Register here for the Zoom link

 

Critical Language Fridays - Critical Language Scholarship Info Session

Fri, Oct 14, 1-2pm
Register here for the Zoom link

 

Mellon Research Scholars 2023 Program Info Session

Mon, Oct 17, 3-4pm, Register here for the Zoom link
Tues, Oct 25, 4-5pm Register here for the Zoom link

 

Critical Language Fridays - Boren Awards Info Session

Fri, Oct 21, 1-2pm
Register here for the Zoom link

 

Incorporating Feedback, UGR@UH Webinar

Mon, Oct 24, 3-4pm
Register here for the Zoom link

 

Interviewing 101, UGR@UH Webinar

Mon, Nov 7, 3-4pm
Register here for the Zoom link

 

Communicating Your STEM Research, UGR@UH Webinar

Fri, Nov 11, 11am-12pm
Register here for the Zoom link

 


OURMA in the News