Skip to main content

Dean's Leadership Team

Dean's Organizational Chart

Bob McPherson Dean
Dr. Robert McPherson

Phone: 713-743-5003
Email: bmcph@uh.edu

Associate Deans

 carbona14.jpg Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Dr. Consuelo Arbona
Phone: 713-743-4996
Email: carbona@uh.edu
 Teresa Edgar Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Teresa Edgar
Phone: 713-743-5659
Email: taedgar@uh.edu
 Ezemenari Obasi Associate Dean of Research
Dr. Ezemenari Obasi
Phone: 713-743-4698
Email: emobasi@uh.edu

Chairs

mhale7.jpg Chair, Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Margaret Hale
Phone: 713-743-5037
Email: mhale@uh.edu
directory-horn.jpg Chair, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
Dr. Catherine Horn
Phone: 713-743-5032
Email: clhorn2@uh.edu
Nathan Smith Chair, Psychological, Health, & Learning Sciences
Dr. Nathan Grant Smith
Phone: 713-743-7648
Email: ngsmith@uh.edu

Support/Directors

tmarkovich.jpg Assistant to the Dean
Tracy Markovich
Phone: 713-743-5687
Email: tbmarkovich@uh.edu
Paul Roch Executive Director of Business Operations
Paul Roch
Phone: 713-743-0709
Email: proch@uh.edu
Jaha Williams Senior Director of Advancement
Jaha Williams
Phone: 713-743-1084
Email: jpwilliams9@uh.edu
Ericka Mellon Director of Communications
Ericka Mellon
Phone: 713-743-2837
Email: emellon@uh.edu
Tim Rosas Director of College IT Support
Tim Rosas
Phone: 713-743-5469
Email: trosas@uh.edu
Anne McClellan Executive Director of Growth and Innovation
Anne McClellan
Phone: 713-743-0750
Email: amcclellan@uh.edu