Assessment Committee - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Assessment Committee

The Division of Student Affairs Assessment Committee is committed to improving student learning, student development, and the quality of services provided by the division at the University of Houston. The Assessment Committee facilitates and/or supports the systematic collection, review, and use of data about the effectiveness of services and programs provided. In addition, the Assessment Committee provides feedback to individual units within the division on their specific assessment plans and methodologies to assist in the implementation of effective and valuable assessments.

Contact Director Scott Radimer to request an assessment consultation from the committee.

Membership Roster

Committee Members Department
Scott Radimer, Advisor Advisor, Assessment & Planning
Monica Lackups-Fuentes Committee Chair, Counseling and
Psychological Services
Celeste Rodriguez Assessment & Planning
Andre Adams A.D. Bruce Religion Center
Caron Park Business Services
Ally Yolland Center for Student Involvement
Aleke Stoddart Center for Student Media
Taylar Johnson Justin Dart Jr Student Accessibility
Anthony Franklin Counseling and Psychological Services
Melissa Melendez Dean of Students Office
Jennifer Graham Student Health Center
Juanette Davis International Student & Scholar Services
Gracen Jinks Center for Student Advocacy and
Larry McGowan Student Centers
Juliann Losey Student Housing & Residential Life
Katie Dash UH Wellness
Olivia Hayes University Career Services
Gabriel Grady Center for Student Empowerment
LaKeshia Villegas Veteran Services
Gabrielle Miller Malone Women & Gender Resource Center