Skip to main content

Contact Us

Division of Administration and Finance

Jim McShan, Sr VC, Sr VP, Div Administration and Finance

Jim McShan

Senior Vice Chancellor and
Senior Vice President

832-842-5550
jmcshan@uh.edu

 


Office of Finance
Raymond Bartlett

Raymond Bartlett

Senior Associate Vice Chancellor
and Senior Associate Vice President

(832) 842-5544
rbartlett@uh.edu
Financial Services Website

 

Information Technology
Dennis Fouty

Dennis Fouty, Ph.D

Associate Vice Chancellor and CIO 
and Associate Vice President and CIO

(832) 842-4603
dfouty@uh.edu
Information Technology Website

 

Department of Campus Safety
Malcom Davis

Malcolm Davis

Assistant Vice Chancellor
and Assistant Vice President
for Campus Safety

(832) 842-4719
mdavis@uh.edu
EHLS Website

 

Office of Administration
Emily Messa

Emily Messa, Ph.D., C.A.S.P.

Associate Vice Chancellor
and Associate Vice President
for Administration

(832) 842-8184
eamessa@uh.edu
Office of Administration Website

 

Human Resources
gaston

Gaston Reinoso

Associate Vice Chancellor
and Associate Vice President
for Human Resources

(713) 743-2603
greinoso@central.uh.edu
Human Resources Website

 

Houston Public Media
Lisa Schumate

Lisa Shumate

Associate Vice President
and General Manager
for Houston Public Media

(832) 842-5867
ltshumat@uh.edu
Houston Public Media Website

 

Facilities/Construction Management
David Oliver

David Oliver

Associate Vice Chancellor
and Associate Vice President
for Facilities/Construction Management

(832) 842-4504
jdoliver@central.uh.edu
Facilities/CM Website

 

Police Operations
Ceaser Moore

Ceaser Moore

Associate Vice Chancellor
for Police Operations 
and Chief of Police

(713) 743-2573
cmoore2@uh.edu
UHPD Website

 

Equal Opportunity Services
Toni Benoit

Toni Benoit

Associate Vice Chancellor
Interim Assistant
Vice Chancellor/Vice President

(713) 743-2573
EOS Website

 

Business Services
Devi Bala

Devi Bala

Assistant Vice President 
for Business Services

(713) 743-8761
gdbala@uh.edu
Business Services Website