Skip to main content

Staff

Graduate College of Social Work Staff
Name Title E-mail Phone
Barr Fitzpatrick, Melanie Program Director for the Nonprofit Leadership Alliance mbarrfitzpatrick@uh.edu 713-743-8018
Butler, Renia S.  Constituent Relations Events Specialist rsbutler@central.uh.edu 713-743-8475
Cavallaro, Nick CE Program Coordinator nacavall@central.uh.edu 713-743-1997
Crews, Cindy Academic Advisor III cjcrews@uh.edu 713-743-6370
De Los Rios, Elizabeth Academic Advisor, PhD Program edelosri@central.uh.edu 713-743-3246
Ellis, Krista Graphics Designer 1 klellis2@uh.edu 713-743-0333
Gonzales, Shelley Assistant Director of Field sagonz12@central.uh.edu 713-743-4061
Gowl, Brooke Research Administrator II bagowl@uh.edu 713-743-4061
Griffin, Jacqueline Executive Secretary, Field Office jfluelle@central.uh.edu 713-743-8088
Johnson, Anna College Recruitment Manager Anjohnson12@uh.edu 713-743-0207
Leger, Jan Director of Academic Affairs jeleger@uh.edu 713-743-3249
Leo, Januari Director of Development jleo@Central.UH.EDU  713-743-6353
Liberman, Ann Director of Alumni & Career Services aliberman@uh.edu 713-743-8071
Martinez, Lisa Research Administrator/ Contract Administrator lmmarti2@central.uh.edu 713-743-8138
Caxton-Martins, Trenadia Records Associate II tcaxton-martins@uh.edu 713-743-8075
Mollhagen, Amber Assistant Dean for Admission and Student Affairs amollhagen@uh.edu 713-743-8082
Nguyen, David IT Support Manager dhnguyen2@uh.edu 713-743-1782
Parker, Jamie Director of Field Education jparker@central.uh.edu 713-743-9658
Rangel, Amber Program Coordinator for the Nonprofit Leadership Alliance arrangel2@uh.edu 713-743-8137
Robinson, Nakita Financial Assistant 2 ndrobin2@central.uh.edu 713-743-7824
Rodriguez, Haydee User Services Specialist 1 hdrodriguez@uh.edu 713-743-1782
Rosen, Micol Academic Advisor III mrosen@central.uh.edu 713-743-0376
Shah, Nivisha Field Coordinator nshah8@central.uh.edu 713-743-0701
Swank, Paul Research Consultant prswank@central.uh.edu 713-743-6841
Warren, Connease Communications Director cawarren@uh.edu 713-743-1143
Williams, Yolanda Asst. Business Administrator ywilliams.uh.edu 713-743-8100
Wingfield, Elizabeth Executive Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office ewingfield@uh.edu

713-743-8085

Wright, Marsha College Business Administrator mswright@uh.edu 713-743-8133
Child Welfare Education Project Staff
Name Title E-mail Phone
Shippard, Vanessa CWEP - Field Supervisor vrshippa@central.uh.edu 713-743-8157
Taylor, Patricia CWEP - Special Projects Coordinator ptaylor2@.uh.edu 713-743-8081
Walker, Arnitia CWEP - Director amitche7@uh.edu 713-743-1394