Skip to main content

Administrative Offices

Academic Affairs 

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Nicole F. Bromfield
Director, Jan Leger

Alumni & Career Services

Director, Ann Liberman
CE Program Coordinator I, Nick Cavallaro

Business Office

College Business Administrator, Marsha Christ
Assistant Business Administrator, Yolanda Williams

Dean's Office

Dean and Maconda Brown O’Connor Endowed Dean’s Chair, Alan J. Dettlaff
Executive Administrative Assistant, Sonia R. Ewing


Director, Januari Leo
Constituent Relations Events Specialist, Renia Butler

Field Education

Director, Jamie Parker
Field Coordinator, Nivisha Shah
Executive Secretary, Jacqueline Griffin

Information Technology

IT Support Manager, David Nguyen
IT Support Assistant, Haydee Rodriguez

Admissions and Student Affairs

Assistant Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs, Amber Mollhagen
College Recruitment Manager, Anna Johnson
Academic Advisor III, Micol Rosen
Records Associate II, Trenadia Caxton-Martins
Front Office Staff, Cindy Crews
Graduate Assistant, Aloura Alcantar


Director, Connease Warren
Graphic Designer, Krista Ellis

Ph.D. Program

Associate Dean for Doctoral Education, Sheara Williams Jennings
Academic Advisor, Elizabeth De Los Rios


Associate Dean for Research and Strategic Partnerships, Luis R. Torres
Research Liaison Officer (Pre-Award), Brooke Gowl
Research Administrator 2 (Post-Award), Lisa Martinez