Skip to main content

Contact Us

Customer Service

Main Line: 832-842-1097
Email: parking@uh.edu
Please submit all questions and requests to our Customer Service Call Center

Customer Service Office

University Lofts
Suite 101
4700 Calhoun Road
University of Houston
Houston, TX 77204-2007

Main Line: 832-842-9081

Business/Administrative Offices
Elgin Street Garage 
4224 Elgin St. Building E
Houston, TX 77204-2007
Interoffice Mail Code: 2007

Neil Hart
Executive Director, Parking & Transportation
832-842-1097
nfhart@central.uh.edu

Robert J. Browand
Director, Parking & Transportation
832-842-1097
RJBrowand@Central.UH.EDU

Paul Lozano
Assistant Director, Parking & Transportation
832-842-1097
PLozano@Central.UH.EDU

Allen Deforde
Assistant Director, Parking & Transportation
832-842-1097
agdeford@Central.UH.EDU

Yvonne Fedee
Assistant Director, Parking and Transportation
832-842-1097
yfedee@uh.edu

L'Oreal O'Reilly-Smith
Program Coordinator
832-842-1097
loreilly-smith@uh.edu

Roger Epps
Evening Manager
832-842-1097
repps2@uh.edu

Richard Zagrzecki 
Department Outreach Manager 
832-842-1097
rzagrzecki@uh.edu

Heather Cilny 
Program Manager 
832-842-1097
hlcilny@uh.edu

Groome Transportation

Deborah Williams
Operations Manager
713-485-4838
dwilliams@groometrans.com

Parking Enforcement / Event & Valet Parking

Adrian Olivares
Territory Manager, Republic Parking
832-216-9093
adrian.olivares@reefparking.com

 

uh parking office customer service help desk