Skip to main content


President's Cabinet

  • Bettina Beech

    Bettina Beech
    Chief Population Health Officer
    UH Population Health

  • Elolse Brice

    Eloise Brice
    Vice President for University Advancement
    University Advancement

  • Dona Cornell

    Dona Hamilton Cornell
    Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
    Legal Affairs and General Counsel

  • Lisa K. Holdeman

    Lisa K. Holdeman
    Vice President for Marketing and Communications
    Marketing and Communications

  • Mike Johnson

    Michael Johnson
    Chief of Staff for President

  • Ramanan Krishnamoorti

    Ramanan Krishnamoorti
    Vice President for Energy and Innovation
    UH Energy

  • Elwyn Lee

    Elwyn C. Lee
    Vice President for Neighborhood and Strategic Initiatives

  • Daniel Maxwell

    Daniel M. Maxwell
    Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
    Student Affairs

  • Mike Pede

    Michael Pede
    Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
    UH Alumni Association

  • Chris Pezman

    Chris Pezman
    Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics and Athletics Director

  • David Shattuck

    David Shattuck
    President, UH Faculty Senate
    Faculty Senate

  • Jason Smith

    Jason Smith
    Vice President for Governmental Relations
    Governmental Relations

  • Steven Spann

    Stephen J. Spann
    Vice President for Medical Affairs and Founding Dean of the Tilman J. Fertitta Family College of Medicine