Skip to main content

Student Services Directory

Please scroll down for appropriate contact based on Degree Program.

Professional Program (Pharm.D.)

Main Number: 713-743-1239

Paige Pitman

Paige Pitman


Assistant Dean of Student & Professional Affairs

ppitman@uh.edu
832-842-8376

Ivory Comeaux

Ivory Comeaux


Program Coordinator 1 (Events)

iecomeau@central.uh.edu
713-743-7625

Morgan Ely

Morgan Ely


Director of Pharmacy Admissions

morgan@uh.edu
713-743-1291

Ty Hall

Ty Hall


Secretary

trhall2@central.uh.edu
713-743-1239

James Martinez

James Martinez


Admissions Counselor 2

jmarti63@central.uh.edu
713-743-7579

Shauna Owens

Shauna Owens


Director of Pharmacy Student Services

SOwens2@uh.edu
713-743-1292

Scott Parker

Scott L. Parker


Financial Aid Officer II

sparke2@central.uh.edu
832-842-9024

Nekesa Sapp

Nekesa Sapp


Director of Pharmacy Recruiting &
Academic Advisor

nosapp@central.uh.edu
713-743-1261

Krystal Sugulleh Stewart

Krystal Sugulleh Stewart


Academic Advisor 2

kysugull@central.uh.edu
713-743-0729

 

Graduate Programs (Pharmacology & Pharmaceutics; and Pharmaceutical Health Outcomes & Policy)

Office Number: 713-743-7725

Brian Knoll

Brian Knoll


Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs

bknoll@central.uh.edu
713-743-1299

Melissa Nieto

Melissa Nieto


Graduate Academic Advisor (PPS & PHOP)

mnieto2@central.uh.edu
713-743-7725