Skip to main content

Fall 2020 Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Course Email
Tony Aucoin Group Therapy amaucoin@Central.UH.EDU
Katherine Barillas Advanced Social Policy kmhowar2@Central.UH.EDU
Jennifer Battle Managing Human Service Organizations jbattle@uh.edu
Ruth Buzi BTI rbuzi@Central.UH.EDU
Bonnie Byrne BTI bjbyrne@Central.UH.EDU
Ada Cheung BTI pacheung@Central.UH.EDU
Gerald Eckert Research gkeckert@Central.UH.EDU
Jill Gracely CBI, Group Therapy jmgracel@Central.UH.EDU
Chris Grimes BTI cgrimes@Central.UH.EDU
Margaret Mayer Practice Skills, Community Development mmayer@Central.UH.EDU
Sujeeta Menon Human Diversity/Human Development smenon3@CougarNet.UH.EDU
Kenya Minot Community Development krminott@Central.UH.EDU
Vaughn O'Neal DSM, Group Therapy voneal@Central.UH.EDU
Rhonda Patrick Advanced Social Policy rgpatrick@uh.edu
Torey Powell Advanced Social Policy tipowell@Central.UH.EDU
Alexis Rose Evaluation of Practice alrose@Central.UH.EDU
Trisha Taylor DSM tstaylo3@Central.UH.EDU
Ann Webb Advanced Social Policy awebb3@Central.UH.EDU