Skip to main content

Adjunct Faculty: Graduate College of Social Work

Faculty Course Taught & Research Interest Email
Fabeain Barkwell Adolescents fdbarkwe@central.uh.edu
Jennifer Battle Contemporary Issues in MH jbattle@uh.edu

Gracely, JillJill Gracely

Cognitive Behavioral Interventions

Full Profile »

jmgracel@Central.UH.EDU
Maranda Harris Confronting Oppression & Injustice mtharri2@central.uh.edu
Sandra Kalu Confronting Oppression & Injustice srjeter@Central.UH.EDU
Bec Sokha Keo Confronting Oppression & Injustice bskeo@central.uh.edu
Michelle O'Bryant Confronting Oppression & Injustice mdtate2@central.uh.edu
O'Neal, Vaughn
Vaughn O'Neal

Groups in Clinical Settings

Full Profile »

voneal@Central.UH.EDU
Ashley Ochoa Advanced Social Policy amreeder@central.uh.edu

Ortiz, LillianLillian Ortiz

Social Policy Advocacy

Full Profile »

laortiz2@central.uh.edu

Powell, Torey
Torey Powell

Program Planning & Evaluation

Full Profile »

tipowell@Central.UH.EDU
Mor Regev School Social Work mregev@central.uh.edu
Yi Ren Evaluation of Practice yren4@Central.UH.EDU
Rodgers, Beverly
Beverly Rodgers

Grief & Bereavement

Full Profile »

bjrodger@central.uh.edu
Rose, Alexis
Alexis Rose

Evaluation of Practice

Dr. Rose’s personal research interests include resilience and specifically how to foster and grow these behaviors in others. She also works primarily in healthcare and nursing practice, which are reflected in her research. She has a history of work in halting the progression of sepsis. Full Profile »

alrose@Central.UH.EDU
Richard Simonds Fiscal Mgmt & Budgeting rsimonds@central.uh.edu
Patricia Taylor, PHD, LCSW-S DSM ptaylor2@central.uh.edu
Melissa Torres Human Trafficking/ Policy in the Social Environment mitorres@central.uh.edu
Ann Webb Policy in the Social Environment awebb3@Central.UH.EDU
Maria Wilson Confronting Oppression & Injustice mwilson3@central.uh.edu
Emily Winfield Confronting Oppression & Injustice ewinfiel@central.uh.edu