Skip to main content

Advisory Board

The CITE Advisory Committee is a group of faculty and staff who provide the Director with feedback regarding the implementation and impact of co-curricular programs both inside and outside the university. The Advisory Board makes all recommendations for grant funding  and assists with review and analysis of QEP data.

NAME EMAIL COLLEGE OR DEPARTMENT
Abughosh, Susan
Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical Health Outcomes & Policy
smabugho@Central.UH.EDU College of Pharmacy
Baucham, Monique
Director, Institutional Effectiveness, Assessment & Accreditation
msbaucha@Central.UH.EDU Office of the Provost
Becker, Charles
Professor of the Practice & Managing Director, SURE Program, Musa & Khaleda Dakri Center for Economic Inclusion
cdbecker@Bauer.UH.EDU C.T. Bauer College of Business
Dogan, Bulent
Clinical Assistant Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
bdogan@Central.UH.EDU College of Education, Faculty Senate
Jackson, Meg
Instructional Associate Professor
mhjackso@Central.UH.EDU Gerald D. Hines College of Architecture & Design
Johnson, Detra
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
ddjohns6@Central.UH.EDU College of Education
Johnson, Olivia
Assistant Professor, Retailing & Consumer Science
ojohnson@Central.UH.EDU College of Technology
Lee, Elwyn
Vice President for Neighborhood & Strategic Initiatives
eclee@Central.UH.EDU Neighborhood & Strategic Initiatives
Mahoney, Maggie
Director, Global Engagement
memahone@Central.UH.EDU Institute for Global Engagement
Metrovich, Brian
Director of Engineering Programs at UH-Katy
bmetrovi@central.uh.edu Cullen College of Engineering
Noble, Melissa
Managing Director, Cynthia Woods Mitchell Center for the Arts
mlnoble@Central.UH.EDU Kathrine G. McGovern College of the Arts
O'Neal, Amy
Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services
aoneal@Central.UH.EDU Office of the Provost
Pattison, Donna
Assistant Dean for Student Success
dpattiso@Central.UH.EDU College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
Rector, Josiah
Assistant Professor, History
jjrector@central.uh.edu College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences 
Ruland, Jessica
Program Director, Internships
jlruland@central.uh.edu Hobby School of Public Affairs
Shin, Minjung
Assistant Professor 
mshin4@uh.edu Conrad N. Hilton College of Global Hospitality Leadership
Sirrieh, Rita
Director, Co-Curricular Engagement 
resirrie@Central.UH.EDU Honors College
Thompson, Monica
Interim Asst VP, Student Affairs & Executive Director, University Career Services
mthomps3@Central.UH.EDU Division of Student Affairs 
Warren, Mea
Assistant Head of Teaching & Learning
mewarren@uh.edu Libraries