Skip to main content

Advisory Board

The CITE Advisory Committee is a group of faculty and staff who provide the Director with feedback regarding the implementation and impact of co-curricular programs both inside and outside the university. The Advisory Board makes all recommendations for grant funding  and assists with review and analysis of QEP data.

NAME EMAIL COLLEGE OR DEPARTMENT
Abughosh, Susan
Assoc Prof, College of Pharmacy
smabughosh@uh.edu College of Pharmacy
Ballarini, Roberto
Dept Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering
rballari@central.uh.edu College of Engineering 
Becker, Charles
Prof of the Practice, SURE Program
sure@uh.edu Bauer College of Business
Brooks, Andrea
Clinical Asst Prof
anbrooks2@uh.edu College of Nursing
Dogan, Bulent
Clinical Asst Prof, Learning, Design & Technology
bdogan@uh.edu College of Education
Johnson, Detra
Asst Prof, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
ddjohns6@Central.UH.EDU College of Education
Johnson, Olivia
Asst Prof, Technology
ojohnson2@uh.edu College of Technology
Lee, Elwyn
VP for Neighborhood & Strategic Initiatives
ECLee@Central.UH.EDU Neighborhood & Strategic Initiatives
Mahoney, Maggie
Assistant Director of Learning Abroad
memahoney@uh.edu
Learning Abroad
Noble, Melissa
Managing Director, Cynthia Woods Mitchell Center for the Arts
mlnoble@Central.UH.EDU Kathrine G. McGovern College of the Arts
O'Neal, Amy
Director, Assessent and Accreditation Services
aoneal@central.uh.edu College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Pattison, Donna
Instructional Prof & Asst Dean for Student Success
dpattison@uh.edu College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
Santiago, Ariana
Asst Librarian
asantiago2@uh.edu University of Houston Libraries
Sirrieh, Rita
Director, Co-Curricular Engagement 
resirrieh@uh.edu Honors College
Thompson, Monica
Executive Director, University Career Services
mthomps3@Central.UH.EDU Division of Student Affairs & Enrollment Services
Warner, Isaiah
Program Manager, Internships & Fellowships
inwarner@uh.edu Hobby School of Public Affairs
Zarnow, Leandra
Assoc Prof, History
lrzarnow@Central.UH.EDU College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences