Skip to main content

Advisory Board

The CITE Advisory Committee is a group of faculty and staff who provide the Director with feedback regarding the implementation and impact of co-curricular programs both inside and outside the university. The Advisory Board makes all recommendations for grant funding  and assists with review and analysis of QEP data.

NAME EMAIL COLLEGE OR DEPARTMENT
Abughosh, Susan
Assoc Prof, College of Pharmacy
smabughosh@uh.edu College of Pharmacy
Becker, Charles
Prof of the Practice, SURE Program
sure@uh.edu Bauer College of Business
Brooks, Andrea
Clinical Asst Prof
anbrooks2@uh.edu College of Nursing
Fard, Sarah
Program Director 1, ACES Institute
sfard2@uh.edu College of Education
Johnson, Detra
Asst Prof, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
ddjohns6@Central.UH.EDU College of Education
Johnson, Olivia
Asst Prof, Technology
ojohnson2@uh.edu College of Technology
Lee, Elwyn
VP for Neighborhood & Strategic Initiatives
ECLee@Central.UH.EDU Neighborhood & Strategic Initiatives
Mahoney, Maggie
Assistant Director of Learning Abroad
memahoney@uh.edu
Learning Abroad
Nelms, Jodi
Director, Language & Cultural Centers
jlnelms2@uh.edu College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Noble, Melissa
Managing Dir., Cynthia Woods Mitchell Center for the Arts
mlnoble@Central.UH.EDU Kathrine G. McGovern College of the Arts
O'Neal, Amy
Director, Assessent and Accreditation Services
aoneal@central.uh.edu College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Pattison, Donna
Instructional Prof & Asst Dean for Student Success
dpattison@uh.edu College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
Qin, Guan
Associate Professor, Petroleum Engineering
gqin2@central.uh.edu Cullen College of Engineering
Santiago, Ariana
Asst Librarian
asantiago2@uh.edu University of Houston Libraries
Sirsat, Sujata
Asst Prof, HRM
sasirsat@uh.edu Hilton College of Hotel & Restaurant Management
Taylor, Chris
Assoc Prof, HRM
dctaylor@uh.edu Hilton College of Hotel & Restaurant Management
Thompson, Monica
Executive Director, University Career Services
mthomps3@Central.UH.EDU Division of Student Affairs & Enrollment Services
Vazquez, Sheryl
Instructional Asst Prof, Architecture
tuckervaz17@icloud.com Hines Colege of Architecture & Design
Warner, Isaiah
Program Manager, Internships & Fellowships
inwarner@uh.edu Hobby School of Public Affairs
Williamson, Jonathan
Assoc Dean & Michael Andrew Little Prof
jlwill39@Central.UH.EDU

Honors College

Zarnow, Leandra
Assoc Prof, History
lrzarnow@Central.UH.EDU College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences