Skip to main content

College of Nursing Faculty

tart-kathryn.jpg

Kathryn Tart

Founding Dean and Professor
Email: kmtart@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8218
Room: BH 367H

Patricia Schrader

Patricia Schrader

Clinical Associate Professor/Associate
Email: pkschrader@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8216
Room: BH2 369B

Viia Anderson

Viia Anderson

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: vanderson2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8236
Room: KAB1 306G

Cheryl Brohard

Cheryl Brohard

Associate Professor
Email: cbrohard@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2960
Room: Health 2 2074

Linda Connelly

Linda Connelly

Clinical Associate Professor/MSN and DNP Director
Room: Health 2, Room 2244

carol_dwyer.jpg

Carol Dwyer

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: cldwyer@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8228
Room: BH2 369E

chanique_ecby.jpg

Chanique Ecby

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: cecby@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8231
Room: KAB1 306J

Shermel Edwards-Maddox

Shermel Edwards-Maddox

Clinical Assistant Professor/Traditional and RN-BSN Track Manager
Email: svedwards-maddox@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8208
Room: BH2 369D

Olatokunbo Emmanuel

Olatokunbo Emmanuel

Professor of Practice
Email: ooemmanuel@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8227
Room: BH2 368J

lutricia-harrison.jpg

Lutricia Harrison

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: lharris7@central.uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8252
Room: KAB1 306D

Rosalyn Heath-Pena

Rosalyn Heath-Pena

Professor of Practice
Email: rlheathp@central.uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8277
Room: BH2 369D

Beena Joseph

Beena Joseph

Clinical Assistant Professor/Clinical Learning Coordinator
Email: brjoseph@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2905
Room: BH2 375

Nadine Kantala

Nadine Kantala

Professor of Practice
Email: nmkantala@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8224
Room: KAB1 L3N-81

alicia_kleinhans.jpg

Alicia Kleinhans

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: adkleinhans@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8257
Room: KAB1 306H

Mary Love

Mary Love

Assistant Professor
Email: mflove2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-5565
Room: BH2 367G

Lenora McWilliams

Lenora A. McWilliams

Associate Professor
Email: lamcwilliams@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8226
Room: BH2 367C

Huong Phan

Huong (Kelle) Phan

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: khphan@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8205
Room: BH2 367J

Danielle Quintana

Danielle Quintana

Assistant Professor
Email: dquintana@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8214
Room: BH2 368G

Deborah Smith

Deborah A. Smith

Clinical Assistant Professor/BSN Program Director
Email: dasmith18@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8237
Room: KAB1 306F

Sherin Tahmasbi

Sherin Tahmasbi

Clinical Associate Professor
Room: BH2 368G

Shainy Varghese

Shainy Varghese

Professor/College of Nursing Health Clinic Director
Email: sbvarghese2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8219
Room: BH2 367F