Skip to main content

Staff


Bauman_Joan

Joan Bauman

Secretary
Email: jfbauman@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8203
Room: BH 367L

Marcela

Marcela Diaz-Ordorica

Clinical Facilitator
Email: mdiaz-ordorica@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8212
Room: BH 373

Generic

 

Academic Advisor
Email: nursing@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8220
Room: AMG 118D

Jo Ann Medina

Jo Ann Medina

Program Coordinator 2
Email: jmedina4@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2879
Room: AMG 108G

Samer

Samer Shammas

College Business Administrator
Email: smshammas@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-0694
Room: BH 368C

Leigh Ann

Leigh Ann Smith

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: lasmith9@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2803
Room: BH 368E
Roberto Tonsul

Roberto Tonsul

Manager, Education Informational Technology
Email: rtonsul@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8222
Room: BH 367B
Anjana Varma

Anjana Varma

Instructional Designer
Email:  avarma@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8224
Room: BH 367A
Anjana Varma

Tammy Whatley

Director, Student Affairs (College)t
Email:  tnwhatley@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8220
Room: University Center Building, Suite 122, Room A (UH Victoria)