Skip to main content

Staff


profileimage.jpeg

Jasmin Andrade

Secretary 2
Email: jandrade3@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-5871
Room: KAB1 306

Agnes Corpus

Agnes Corpus

Secretary 2
Email: arcorpus2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8230
Room: BH 367L

cougar

Nadine Kantala

Clinical Learning Nursing Staff
Email: nmkantal@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8224
Room: BH2 373

Marcela

Marcela Diaz-Ordorica

Clinical Facilitator
Email: mdiaz-ordorica@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8212
Room: BH 373

Image of LaDawn Fletcher

LaDawn Fletcher

Development Officer
Email: lfletcher3@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-2581
Room: BH 367E

cougar

Kaitlin May

Academic Advisor 2
Email: kcmay@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8229
Room: BH 368B

joann-medina.jpg

Jo Ann Medina

Program Coordinator 2
Email: jmedina4@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2879
Room: BH 367C

Picture of Earline Moreland

Earline Moreland

Clinical Learning Nursing Staff
Email:  egmoreland@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-0617
Room: BH 368D
Samer

Samer Shammas

Director, College Business Operations
Email: smshammas@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-0694
Room: BH 368C

headshot.png

Leigh Ann Smith

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: lasmith9@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2803
Room: BH 368E
Roberto Tonsul

Roberto Tonsul

Clinical Learning Nursing Staff
Email: rtonsul@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8222
Room: KAB1 306M
Tammy Whatley

Tammy N. Whatley

Student Affairs Director
Email:  tnwhatley@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8220
Room: University Center Building, Suite 122, Room A (UH Victoria)