Skip to main content

Faculty

Kathryn Tart

Kathryn Tart

Founding Dean and Professor
Email: kmtart@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8218
Room: BH 367H

Kathleen Reeve

Kathleen Reeve

Associate Dean / DNP Director / MSN Director / Clinical Professor
Email: kdreeve@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8215
Room: KAB1 306K

schraderpresized3.jpg

Patricia Schrader

BSN Director / Clinical Associate Professor
Email: pkschrader@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8216
Room: BH2 369B

Viia Anderson

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: vanderson2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8236
Room: KAB1 306G

Kathileen Boozer

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: kboozer@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8240
Room: Health 2 2243
Cheryl Brohard

Cheryl Brohard

Associate Professor
Email: cbrohard@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2960
Room: Health 2 2074

Johnny Cortez

Professor of Practice
Email: jrcortez5@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8239
Room: KAB1 306

Carol Dwyer

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: cldwyer@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8228
Room: BH2 369E

Chanique Ecby

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: cecby@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8231
Room: KAB1 306J
Image of Shermal Edwards-Maddox

Shermel Edwards-Maddox

Clinical Assistant Professor/Interim Traditional BSN Track Manager
Email: svedwards-maddox@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8208
Room: BH2 369D

Image of Dr. Joseph

Beena Joseph

Clinical Assistant Professor/Clinical Learning Coordinator
Email: brjoseph@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2905
Room: BH2 375

Alicia Kleinhans

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: adkleinhans@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8257
Room: KAB1 306H

Andria Lee

Professor of Practice
Email: atbrown2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8211
Room: BH2 368J
Mary Love

Mary Love

Assistant Professor
Email: mflove2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-5565
Room: BH2 367G
Teresa M. McIntyre

Teresa M. McIntyre

Research Professor
Email: mmmcintyre@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-6651
Room: Health 2 2248
Lenora A. Mcwilliams

Lenora A. McWilliams

Assistant Professor
Email:  lamcwilliams@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8226
Room: BH2 367C
Image of Dr. Phan

Huong (Kelle) Phan

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: khphan@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8205
Room: BH2 367J
Danielle Quintana

Danielle Quintana

Interim Second Degree BSN Track Manager/Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: dquintana@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8214
Room: BH2 368G

Pinky Shani

Pinky Shani

Assistant Professor
Email: pshani@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-7181
Room: BH2 369F

Pinky Shani

Deborah A. Smith

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: dasmith18@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8237
Room: KAB1 306F
Pinky Shani

Precious Uwaezuoke

Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: puwaezuoke@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8238
Room: BH2 367H

Shainy Varghese

Shainy Varghese

Associate Professor
Email: sbvarghese2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8219
Room: BH2 367F