Kathrine G. McGovern College of the Arts Box Office - University of Houston
Skip to main content


A MULTITUDE OF MUST-SEE PERFORMANCES AND EXHIBITS


Due to the current uncertainty surrounding the planning of public events, many of our planned performances and exhibitions are not yet listed on our online calendar. As details regarding our upcoming events are finalized, they will be publicized here. We encourage you to continue to check our calendar for updates.

Virtual CD Release Party: Carl Nielsen and the Violin

Friday, October 23, 2020

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Join us for the Carl Nielsen and the Violin Naxos Intl. CD Release Event! This free concert will be live-streamed globally. 

Moores School of Music faculty member, Andrew Staupe on piano for this virtual concert event.

Concert starts at 12pm MDT | 1pm CDT | 8pm GMT+2

Location
Virtual Event via Facebook Live
Cost
Free
Contact
Andrew Staupe
Email: apstaupe@Central.UH.EDU