Skip to main content

Contact the University Registrar's Team

Virtual Advising is now available

The Office of the University Registrar staff are available via email, by phone (713-743-1010, option #7), and by virtual appointments (schedule via the Navigate app) to help you with questions about your academic record. Students may request assistance from a Records Associate by selecting the associate's email address to send an email. If you do not have a Cougarnet account, you can call us to make an appointment.

Here's a list of our Records Associates and their service areas.

Enrollment Assistance, Immunization, Update Personal Information
LaKeshia Johnson lyjohnson3@uh.edu
Jean Palmquist jpalmquist@uh.edu
Donisha Grundy dsgrundy@uh.edu
Angelia Irving alirving@uh.edu
Veteran Certification
Joslyn Hogg jhogg@uh.edu
Courtney Brown cbrown6@uh.edu
Residency Determination/Reclassification
William Swanson wlswanson@uh.edu
Moises Medina mmedina7@uh.edu

Representatives are also available to assist you on the phones Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. Please feel free to call a records associate at (713) 743-1010, option 7.