Skip to main content

Dean's Office Directory

Main Number: 713-743-1239

Lamar Pritchard

F. Lamar Pritchard


College of Pharmacy Dean and Professor

flpritchard@uh.edu
713-743-1252

Paul Boyle

Paul Boyle


Director, Technology Support

pjboyle@central.uh.edu
713-743-5239

Jennifer Green

Jennifer Green


Program Coordinator 2

jgreen4@uh.edu
713-743-7347

Mario Jenkins

Mario Jenkins


Program Coordinator 2

mvjenkin@central.uh.edu
713-743-5045

Cynthia Johnson

Cynthia Johnson

Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services

cejohnson9@uh.edu
713-743-6318

Kris Kehe

Kris Kehe


Multimedia Specialist

kkehe@central.uh.edu
713-743-6712

Chip Lambert

David "Chip" Lambert


Communications Manager

dlambert@uh.edu
713-743-1286

Claire Laney

Claire Wetzel Laney


Research Administrator

fcwetzel@central.uh.edu
713-743-1487

Mary Reed

Mary Reed


Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean

mandress@uh.edu
713-743-1252

Clinton Jennings

Clinton Jennings


Audio and Visual Specialist

cljennings@uh.edu
713-743-7490