Skip to main content

Teaching Assistants

TA Office: Agnes Arnold 508 
Phone Number: 713-743-3198

Spring 2016

Name Course Office Hours E-mail

mustafaaghahosseni.jpg
Mustafa Aghahosseni

Loewenstein (PHIL 1321) SAT 9am-12pm maghahosseini@uh.edu

nikkicobb.jpg
Nikki Cobb

Haaga (1301)

Tuesday 4:00-5:30

Wednesday 2:30-4:00

nacobb2@uh.edu 

nathangabriel.jpg
Nathan Gabriel

Haaga (1301) MoWe 10:30-noon ngabriel@uh.edu 

huntergentry.jpg
Hunter Gentry

Mag Uidhir (1361)

Tues. 1-3pm

Fri. 9-10am

hrgentry@uh.edu

jacobmacdavid.jpg
Jacob MacDavid

Oliveira (1305)

Tues 3-5

Thurs 3-4

jcmacdavid@uh.edu

Spencer Paulson
Spencer Paulson

TBA TBA sjpaulson@uh.edu

samridge.jpg
Sam Ridge

Coates (1305) T/H 11:30am-1pm siridge@uh.edu

Patricia Thornton
Patricia Thornton

 

TBA
TBA pcthornton@uh.edu

photo_not_available.jpg
Daniel Wancowicz

Coates (1305) T/H 11:30-1pm dmwancowicz@uh.edu