Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Name E-mail
Sidi Chen schen49@uh.edu
Nicole "Nikki" Cobb nacobb2@uh.edu
Chad Cummings crcummings2@uh.edu
Nathan Gabriel ngabriel@uh.edu 
Hunter Gentry hrgentry@uh.edu
William Hernandez wahernandez@uh.edu
Zheng Lu zheng.lv@yahoo.com
Jacob MacDavid jcmacdavid@uh.edu
Spencer Paulson sjpaulson@uh.edu 
Samuel Ridge siridge@uh.edu
Roger Rosena rdrosena@uh.edu 
Ahmed Siddigi as3924@gmail.com
Cole Stein cbstein@uh.edu 
Patricia Thornton pcthornton@uh.edu 
Martin Walczak mwalczak@uh.edu
Daniel Wancowicz dmwancowicz@uh.edu
Robert Worsham rmworsham@uh.edu