Skip to main content

PhD Program Student Directory

All offices in McElhinney Hall (588)

Eris Azizaj

Eris Azizaj
eazizaj@uh.edu • Office: 250

aritri

Aritri Banerjee
abanerjee@uh.edu • Office: 242

Xavier

Xavier Bautista
xgbautista@uh.edu • Office: 248

Shreya

Shreya Bhattacharya
sbhattacharya3@uh.edu • Office: 206A

biju-nabila.jpg

Nabila Rahman Biju
nbiju@uh.edu • Office: 207

Adeel Butt

Adeel Butt
abutt5@uh.edu • Office: 250

chung

Weonhyeok Chung
wchung5@uh.edu  • Office: 203A

Compta-gael

Gael Compta
gcompta@uh.edu  • Office: 203A

Galvez

Oscar Galvez
ogalvez-soriano@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Hussain

Hussain Hadah
hhadah@uh.edu  • Office: 203A

hsu-yu-hsin.jpg

Yu-Hsin Hsu
yhsu6@uh.edu  • Office: 207

Emeka Ihuarulam

Emeka Ihuarulam
enihuarulam@uh.edu  • Office: 248

daniel

Daniel Jacobs
djacobs@uh.edu • Office: 238

gloria

Gloria Heesuk Jung
hjung9@uh.edu • Office: 234

Jean Kabore

Jean Kabore
bkabore@uh.edu • Office: 250

Chi

Chi Hung Kang
ckang3@uh.edu • Office: 206A

Kriti Khanna

Kriti Khanna
kkhanna2@uh.edu • Office: 246

William

William Labadie
wclabadie@uh.edu • Office: 248

Adeel Butt

Hoanh Le
hle21@uh.edu  • Office: 203A

liu-jia.jpg

Jia Liu
jliu72@uh.edu • Office: 207

elizabeth

Elizabeth Luh
eluh@uh.edu • Office: 238

Eirini

Eirini Magames
emagames@uh.edu • Office: 206A

Abdullah

Md AA Mashrur
mmashrur@uh.edu  • Office: 203A

mendoza-perez.jpg

Liu Mendoza Perez
lamendozaperez@uh.edu • Office: 207

moon-yeabin.jpg

Yeabin Moon
ymoon5@uh.edu  • Office: 207

mota-jose-manuel.jpg

Jose Manuel Mota Aquino
jmotaaquino@uh.edu  • Office: 207

yewande

Yewande Olapade
yoolapade@uh.edu • Office: 242

mehedi hasan

Mehedi Hasan Oni
moni@uh.edu  • Office: 203A

Reza

Reza Parsi
rparsi@uh.edu • Office: 248

Dhanushka

Dhanushka Peru
pddarunasiri@uh.edu • Office: 248

Saumya

Saumya Rana
srana2@uh.edu • Office: 234

Adeel Butt

Ko Sugiura
ksugiura@uh.edu • Office: 203A

Berina Suljic

Berina Suljic
bsuljic@uh.edu • Office: 246

tanwar-vasundhara.jpg

Vasundhara Tanwar
vtanwar@uh.edu  • Office: 207

Priyam Verma

Priyam Verma
pverma3@uh.edu • Office: 246

Vu

Khanh Vu
ktvu8@uh.edu • Office: 246

Michael

Michael Walz
mewalz@uh.edu • Office: 206A

Dingy Xu

Dingyi Xu
dxu10@uh.edu • Office: 246

Adeel Butt

Darshan Yadunath
dyadunath@uh.edu • Office: 246

Hamza Zahid

Hamza Zahid
hzahid@uh.edu • Office: 250