Staff - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Staff

Name Job Description Office Phone E-mail

Stephanie Araiza

Lab Supervisor 2

101-STL

713.743.4625

 smaraiza@uh.edu

Alexander, Marvin

Financial Coordinator 1 (Travel, Services Ctr. Billing, Deposits/Gifts)

112F-Fleming

713.743.7862

malexa20@central.uh.edu

Baccam, MyTrang

Graduate Academic Advisor 3

112J-Fleming

713.743.4341

mbaccam@uh.edu

Bonnet, Nathan

Glass Shop Manager

14-Fleming

713.743.2750

ncbonnet@central.uh.edu

Cervantes, Gerardo

Lab Machinist 2

44-Fleming

713.743.2760

 gcervan4@central.uh.edu

Dellorto, Danielle

Office Assistant

112-Fleming

713.743.2701


chemdesk@central.uh.edu

Do, Jerry

Systems Administrator 1

6D-Fleming

713.743.0217

jdo@uh.edu

Feil, Jessica

Program Mgr 2 (Purchaser/Contracts)

112-Fleming

713.743.3323

jrfeil@uh.edu

Guan, Xudong

NMR Lab Manager

W5025-SERC

832.842.8862

xguan7@CougarNet.UH.EDU

Gonzalez, Crystal

Assistant DBA for Payroll

112B-Fleming

713.743.0916

clgonza5@central.uh.edu

Hofmeister, Hans

Electronics Shop Manager

14-Fleming

713.743.2798

hhofmeister@uh.edu

Lee, Ellen

Financial Coordinator (Jacobson)

38-SR1

713.743.2785

elee@uh.edu

Lu, Davy

Electronics Tech

26-Fleming

713.743.1131

dlu@uh.edu

Miller, Darius

Financial Coordinator 2 (Payroll Reconciliation)

112-Fleming

713.743.4822

 dmiller@Central.UH.EDU

Myers, Elsie

Department Business Administrator

112C-Fleming

713.743.6014

emyers at uh.edu

Nash, Anh

Financial Coordinator 2 (Packages/Purchaser/Reimbursements)

112-Fleming

713.743.3765

annash@uh.edu

Perez, Mauricio Financial Coordinator 2 112 - Fleming 713.743.9899 mjperez4@central.uh.edu

Prestridge, Caleb

Assistant DBA for Grants

112E-Fleming

713.743.1670

cmprestr@central.uh.edu

Thurman, Robert

Lab Supervisor 1

101-STL

713.743.7514

 rbthurman@uh.edu

Wang, Xiqu

Sr. Research Lab Mgr (X-Ray Facility)

7-SR1

713.743.2780

xwang8@uh.edu