Staff - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Staff

Name Position/Responsibilities Email/Phone Office
Wells, Dan Dean dwells@uh.edu
713.743.2671
SR1 214
Sater, Amy Chair asater@uh.edu
713.743.2688
SR2 369
Vacant Asst. to the Chair / Program Manager
713.743.4645
SR2 370
Pennings, Steven Vice Chair scpennin@central.uh.edu
713.743.2989
SR2 321F
Kelleher, Erin Associate Chair for Graduate Affairs eskelleher@uh.edu
713.743.3640
SR2 421D
Jackson, Rosezelia Academic Advisor 2 - Graduate Affairs rejacks2@central.uh.edu
713.743.2633
SR2 441
Frankino, Tony Associate Chair for Undergraduate Affairs frankino@uh.edu 
713.743.2173
SR2 321B
Johnson, Wendy Program Manager wajohns4@central.uh.edu
713.743.7311
STL 108D
Gill, Tejendra Director of Laboratory Instruction tgill@uh.edu
713.743.2646
STL 108C
Commissariat, Shaki Department Business Administrator shaki@uh.edu
713.743.2088
SR2 342E
Hau, Quang Asst. Business Administrator for Administration qlhau@uh.edu
713.743.9931
SR2 342H
Keshwani, Soniya Financial Coordinator 2 sbkeshwa@central.uh.edu
713.743.6206
SR2 342D
Bush, Chau Financial Analyst 2 cbush@uh.edu
713.743.2631
SR2 342G
Nguyen, Thuy Financial Coordinator tnguye63@central.uh.edu
713.743.0425
SR2 342A
Babul, Farah Asst. Business Administrator for HR & Payroll fbbabul@uh.edu
713.743.7887
SR2 342J
Hoang, Hoang Systems Administrator II hmhoang@uh.edu
713.743.9976
SR2 354
Benavidez, Emilio Building Maintenance Supervisor erbenavi@central.uh.edu
713.743.6216
SR2 262
Fax : Purchasing 713.743.2699
Admin Satellite Office 713.743.8351 HSC 401
Graduate Advising biogradaffair@nsm.uh.edu
713.743.2633
SR2 441
Mailroom 713.743.2636 SR2 349
Office of the Chair 713.743.2632 SR2 369
Undergraduate Advising 713.743.2626 F 115