Skip to main content

ORP & TDA Approved Vendors

The University of Houston System (UHS) reserves the right to revoke, amend or change approved carriers at anytime for any reason. UHS assumes no liability for the financial performance of any company listed, and the approval of a carrier in no way constitutes recommendation of the company nor does it indicate any guarantee of the companies' current and/or future financial standing. Each employee assumes all risks that may be connected with the election of any carrier.

Company Representatitve Address and Telephone Number

Fidelity Investments

https://nb.fidelity.com/public/nb/uofh/home

49 North 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101


800.343.0860 (general assistance)

ORP: 85601

TDA: 85603

Chris Molder
832.431.2966
christopher.molder@fmr.com

Alyssa Barnes
281.475.4583
Alyssa.Barnes@fmr.com

 

VOYA Financial (formerly ING)

http://www.voya.com

ORP: VT2164

TDA: VT2566

Blog:

https://blog.voya.com/

Webinars:

https://www.voya.com/voyalearn

Alan Brubaker
832.581.3881
a.brubaker@voyafa.com

Robert Waddell
281.486.4000
robert.waddell@voyafa.com

Bredawn Riley
713.881.8743
BRiley@voyafa.com

Michael Bowden (Victoria only)
381-387-6100
mikeb@glasserfinancial.com

 

TIAA-CREF

www.tiaa-cref.org

730 Third Avenue
New York, NY
800.842.2776 (general assistance)

ORP: 100827

TDA: 100828

En Español: http://espanol.tiaa-cref.org/

Luis Gurrusquieta
281.626.8087
Luis.Gurrusquieta@tiaa.org

 

Brandon Dyson
972.745.9989
Brandon.Dyson@tiaa.org
 

AIG (formerly VALIC)

https://uhs.aigrs.com/

Southeast Texas District Office
2929 Allen Parkway RP-01 Houston, TX 77019
713.463.4507 (general assistance)

ORP and TDA: 01547

AIG Event and Appointment Registration

Marissa Kerns
281-728-4286
marissa.kerns@aig.com

Cynthia Brumfield 
713-569-9049 
cynthia.brumfield@aig.com

Jennifer Garza
832-963-6178
jennifer.garza1@aig.com

Aleedra Price
713-824-4502
Aleedra.Price@aig.com

Jess Hewitt (UHD and UHCL)
281-728-4286
Jess.Hewitt@aig.com

Collin Cook (UHV)
713-208-6092
Collin.Cook@aig.com