Faculty Senate Elections - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Faculty Senate Elections

The Faculty Senate conducts regular elections to fill its membership rolls.

Summer 2023 Faculty Senate Special Election Results

C. T. Bauer College of Business

  • Michael Murray, UC Seat

Cullen College of Engineering

  • Gulin Aksu, At-Large Seat
  • Amaury Lendasse, At-Large Seat
  • Tony Liao, UC Seat

Conrad N. Hilton College of Global Hospitality Leadership

  • Priyanko Guchait, UC Seat
  • Yoon Koh, GPSC Seat

Tilman J. Fertitta Family College of Medicine

  • Ben King, RSC Seat

College of Pharmacy

  • Jiukuan Hao, GPSC Seat

Hobby School of Public Affairs

  • Chris Bronk, At-Large Seat