Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Name E-mail

andybaldassarre.jpg
Andy Baldassarre

ajbaldassarre@uh.edu

photo_not_available.jpg

Caroline Castigliola

ccastigliola@gmail.com

stevechan.jpg
Steve Chan

cshoi3168@gmail.com 

gatesely.jpg
H. "Gates" Ely

gely2@uh.edu 

paulinaezquerra.jpg
Paulina Ezquerra

pauezquerra@gmail.com  

barretthess.jpg
Barrett Hess

bchess@uh.edu

elisejohnston.jpg
Elise Johnston

egjohnston2@uh.edu

arielkaplan.jpg
Ariel Kaplan

akaplan3@uh.edu

quentinleblanc.jpg
Quentin LeBlanc

quentin.leblanc0@gmail.com

jordanmyers.jpg
Jordan Myers

jcmyers2@uh.edu

rosesanchez.jpg
Rose Sanchez

msanchez46@uh.edu

jeremyschlanger.jpg
Jeremy Schlanger

jfschlanger@uh.edu

gretchenschmaltz.jpg
Gretchen Schmaltz

geschmaltz@uh.edu  

jaythomas.jpg
Jay Thomas

jethomas12@uh.edu

hannahwisdom.jpg
Hanna Wisdom

hmwisdom@uh.edu