Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Name E-mail
Chancellor Bazz csbazz@uh.edu 
Justin Boles jaboles@uh.edu 
Gabrielle Burgard gsburgard@uh.edu 
Katherine Connors kjconnors@uh.edu
Jacob Green jbgreen4@uh.edu
Ariel Kaplan akaplan3@uh.edu
Phillip Kieval pzkieval@uh.edu 
Daniel Land dland@neuralog.com 
Graham Lee glee22@uh.edu
Mark Otdelnov motdelnov@uh.edu 
Tyler Porter tporter@uh.edu
George Rowe growe2@uh.edu
Regina Sainz rsainz@uh.edu 
Miguel Sanchez msanchez46@uh.edu 
Angad Singh arsingh2@uh.edu 
Martin Wallace mwwallace2@uh.edu