Skip to main content

Board Certified Clinical Supervisors In the Greater Houston Area

Donna Amtsberg, LCSW-S
dkamtsberg@uh.edu
West, Northwest

Jheri Bashen, LMSW LCSW-S
bashenbehavioral@gmail.com
Northwest Houston

Pat Bissonnet, LCSW-S
bissonnetp@live.com
Southwest Houston, Upper Kirby

Leticia Bhola, LCSW-S
leticiabhola@gmail.com
Southwest Houston

Constantina Boudouvas, LCSW-S
cboudouvas@gmail.com

Stacey Brittain, LCSW-S
Stacey.Brittain@gmail.com
Inside Loop, Central Houston, Pasadena, Clear Lake, League City

Pearl Bryant, LCSW-S
PearlLCSW1913@outlook.com 
Pearland, Friendswood, League City and Medical Center

Alexia Camfield, LCSW-S
alexiacamfield@gmail.com
The Woodlands, Central

Deniece Christ-Rice, LCSW-S
deniece@christ-ricecounseling.com
Central Houston area, Upper Kirby, Rice Village, Montrose, Heights, Medical Center 

Steven Cochran, LCSW-S
scochran@nchouston.org
Upper Kirby, Greenway Plaza, Inside Loop

Heather Constantine, LCSW-S
heather@cis-houston.org
Galleria, Bellaire, Upper Kirby

Dernay Coley, LCSW-S
dtc1124@gmail.com
Southwest Houston

Ariana Detert, LCSW-S
arianamiller@yahoo.com
Sugarland, Katy, Richmond

Maren Eberhard, LCSW-S
mceberhard@att.net
Hempstead, Cypress, Waller, Brenham

Wendy Evans, LCSW-S
wjoevans@gmail.com
Montrose Area

Elaine Frankel, LCSW-S
efrankel106@gmail.com

Oscar A. Guevara, LCSW-S
oguevara84@yahoo.com
South Houston, Medical Center, Spring Branch, Katy

Kelly Guynes, LCSW-S, PC
(713) 822-4372
kellyguyneslcsw@gmail.com
Inside Loop 610 and Galleria, Memorial, & Spring Branch 

Katy Hewson, LCSW-S
(713) 253-1433
katy.n.hewson@gmail.com 
Clear Lake, League City, Galveston areas

Jeanne Higgs, LCSW-S
jmhiggs@gmail.com
Inner loop, Southwest Houston, Galleria

Diana M. Hubbell, LCSW-S
dmhubbell@houstonmethodist.org
League City, Clear Lake, Baytown areas

Felicia A. Humphery, LCSW-S
fhumpher@houstonisd.org
Montrose/Midtown area

Ryan B. Johnson, LCSW-S, LCDC
ryblairjohnson@gmail.com
Inner loop, Galleria, Southwest Houston, Sugar Land

Crystal Justice, LCSW-S
CJusticeLCSW@comcast.net
North Houston, Spring, Humble, Tomball, Cypress, Champions Forest, Willowbrook

Sereathia Kesee, LCSW-S
sereathiakesee@yahoo.com  
Houston, Katy, Conroe, The Woodlands, Humble, Kingwood, Richmond, Sugar Land

Gayle Klaybor, LCSW-S
Gklaybor@me.com
Inside the loop, Montrose, Midtown

Frances "Biba" Lee, LCSW-S
bibalee@gmail.com 
Memorial City area

Brent LoCaste-Wilken, LCSW-S
scarab@me.com
Northwest Houston, Willowbrook

Delphi Medina, LCSW-S
delphi.medina@sbcglobal.net
Med Center, Galleria

Patricia Merkley, LCSW-S
plmerkley@yahoo.com
Galveston

Veronica Meza-Hernandez, LCSW-S
vmezahernandez.lcsw@gmail.com
Southwest Houston, Fort Bend, Katy

Cynthia Pavlock, LCSW-S, LCDC, CART
cpavlock1234@yahoo.com
Southwest Houston

Dorothea Pitikas, LCSW-S
dsp1252@yahoo.com
Austin and San Marcos area, TX

Cynthia Reibenstein, LCSW-S
rcreibenstein@aol.com
Northwest Houston

 

Joseph Roberts, LCSW-S
joseph.roberts.lcsw@gmail.com

Jana Rosenbaum, LCSW-S, CGP
(713) 630-0701
jana@janarosenbaum.com

Andrea Sanchez, MSW, LCSW-S
IntownCC@outlook.com
(832) 641-0108
Heights

Rosimar Suddeth, LCSW-S
rosisuddeth@gmail.com
West Houston, Katy

Karen Sullivan, Registered Play Therapy-Supervisor, EMDR, LCSW-S
karensullivan.lcsw@gmail.com
Southwest Houston and Fort Bend

Susan Szczygielski, LCSW-S

susan.szczygielski@cac.hctx.net
Bellaire, Inner Loop, SW Houston

Renee Traweek, LCSW-S
renee4tra@aol.com
Spring, Humble, Woodlands, Tomball, Cypress, Waller, Conroe, Magnolia, Montgomery

Patricia Taylor, LCSW-S
Pgt1@juno.com
Upper Kirby, Inside the Loop

Ritasha Kari Taylor, LCSW-S
281-845-9813
info@ritashakari.com 
Southwest Houston

Susette Villegas, LCSW-S
smlcsw@gmail.com
Humble, Kingwood, Atascosita

Devin C. Volding, LCSW-S
devin.volding@alumni.uth.edu
Greater Houston Metro Area

back to top