Skip to main content

Staff

Tara Sass, EdD
Executive Director, Retention and Graduation Initiatives
tsass@uh.edu
(713) 743-1603

New Student Programs

                            Degree Completion Team

Holly Williams
Director, New Student Programs
hwilliams10@uh.edu
713-743-2760

Monique Wiltz
Director, First Year Retention Initiatives
miwiltz@uh.edu
(713) 743-9235

Chadi Lewis
Director, Progression and Graduation Initiatives 
cclewis2@uh.edu
(713) 743-2986

Murphy Turner
Associate Director, New Student Programs
mwturner@uh.edu
(713)-743-6174

Erica Barreraz-Mahan
Completion Specialist
egbarreraz-mahan@uh.edu
(713) 743-4792

Samantha Ianni
Completion Specialist
sianni@uh.edu

Jacorey Patterson
Associate Director, New Student Programs
jdpatterson5@uh.edu
(713)-743-6186

 

Vacant
Completion Specialist
@cougarnet.uh.edu

Vancant
Program Manager, New Student Programs
@cougarnet.uh.edu