Skip to main content

Accountability Task Force

In June 2009, the UH System Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs constituted a system-wide faculty-driven task force to address the implementation of certain elements of Texas House Bill 2504.

Accountability Task Force Membership

Mark Clarke, UH, Task Force Chair
Wynne Chin, UH
Beth Hentges, UHCL
Catherine Horn, UH
Dan Jaeckle, UHV
Dave Mazella, UH
Michelle Moosally, UHD
Larry Williams, UH


Steve Webb, UH IT