Graduate Students - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Supported Graduate Students

Name, Title, Office in PGH, and Math Email ID (Last name is sorted alphabetically)
The Math Account Email addresses are "Email ID@math.uh.edu" unless otherwise indicated. Click this link if you can't find an TA's UH E-mail.

ahmadzadehvostakolaei.jpeg

Ahmadzadehvostakolaei, Maedeh
TA, Room 610 PGH

mahmadza@cougarnet.uh.edu

akhtar,-naveed-2290848.jpeg

Akhtar, Naveed
TA, Room 343 PGH

nakhtar2@cougarnet.uh.edu

al-hasan,-ahmed-2290872.jpeg

Al Hasan, Ahmed
TA, Room 347 PGH

ahasan30@cougarnet.uh.edu

alam_md_nazmul.jpeg

 Alam, Md Nazmul
TA, Room 679 PGH

malam24@cougarnet.uh.edu

alam_md_shah.jpeg

Alam, Md Shah
TA, Room 612 PGH

malam20@cougarnet.uh.edu

alam_mohammad_shah.jpeg

Alam, Mohammad Shah
TA/RA, Room 605 PGH

malam , malam@cougarnet.uh.edu

alhammad.jpeg

Alhammad, Muslim
TA, Room 343 PGH

mmalhammad@uh.edu

amiri-pegah.jpeg

Amir, Pegah
TA, Room 347 PGH

pamiri@cougarnet.uh.edu

andres,-johnathan-1820150.jpeg

Andres, Johnathan
TA, Room 343 PGH

jaandres@cougarnet.uh.edu

ansari_haseeb.jpg

Ansari, Haseeb
TA, Room 609 PGH

ansari , heansari@cougarnet.uh.edu

bari.jpeg

Bari, Sajjadul
TA, Room 620 PGH

sbari2@cougarnet.uh.edu

lander

Besabe, Lander
TA, Room 680 PGH

lybesabe , lybesabe@cougarnet.uh.edu

bi,-miles-1852792-.jpeg

Bi, Miles
TA, Room 343 PGH

mbi3@cougarnet.uh.edu

bose.jpeg

Bose, Dipanwita
TA/RA, Room 609 PGH

dbose2@cougarnet.uh.edu

brahme.jpeg

Brahme, Prassana
TA, Room 345 PGH

pnbrahme@cougarnet.uh.edu

brodowicz.jpeg

Brodowicz, Mateusz
TA, Room 688 PGH

mcbrodowicz@cougarnet.uh.edu

cai.jpeg

Cai, Qili
TA, Room 680 PGH

qcai3@cougarnet.uh.edu

campbell_-sean-paul-.jpeg

Campbell, Sean
TA, Room 686 PGH

spcampbe@cougarnet.uh.edu

campos.jpeg

Campos, Marco
TA, Room 675 PGH

mcampos7@cougarnet.uh.edu

cao_linh.jpeg

Cao, Linh
TA, Room 347 PGH

ltcao2@cougarnet.uh.edu

Arianna

Cecco, Arianna
TA, Room 679 PGH

ahcecco, ahcecco@cougarnet.uh.edu

Chavooshi

Chavooshi, Malihehsadat
TA, Room 605 PGH

malich , mchavooshi@cougarnet.uh.edu

chen_an.jpg

Chen, An
TA, Room 618 PGH

anchen , achen19@cougarnet.uh.edu

chen_lingling-.jpeg

Chen, Lingling
TA, Room 686 PGH

lchen53@cougarnet.uh.edu

Chen

Chen, Minzi
TA, Room 605 PGH

mchen38 , mchen31@uh.edu

chhoa.jpeg

Chhoa, Jannatul F.
TA/RA, Room 686 PGH

jchhoa@cougarnet.uh.edu

day.jpeg

Day, Jason
TA, Room 618 PGH

Jjday@cougarnet.uh.edu

dutta,-arnab-2317899.jpeg

Dutta, Arnab
TA, Room 347 PGH

adutta9@cougarnet.uh.edu

esquivel,-julien-2255120.jpeg

Esquivel, Julien
TA, Room 364 PGH

jesquiv7@cougarnet.uh.edu

flynn,-josh-1675774.jpeg

Flynn, Josh
TA, Room 343 PGH

Jbflynn@cougarnet.uh.edu

fu_roger.jpeg

Fu, Roger
TA, Room 345 PGH

rjfu@cougarnet.uh.edu

goligerdian_arash_use.jpg

Goligerdian, Arash
TF, Room 688 PGH

agoligerdian@cougarnet.uh.edu

gupta_anshi-.jpeg

Gupta, Anshi
TA, Room 676 PGH

agupta57@cougarnet.uh.ed

hill,-jake-1823254.jpeg

Hill, Jake
TA, Room TBA PGH

jahill8@cougarnet.uh.edu

hossen.jpeg

Hossen, Murad
TA, Room 678 PGH

mhossen2@cougarnet.uh.edu

howington.jpeg

Howington, Evan
TA, Room 680 PGH

emhowing@cougarnet.uh.edu

islam.jpeg

Islam, Asikul
TA, Room 343 PGH

aislam25@cougarnet.uh.edu

islam,-md-shafiqul-2304729.jpeg

Islam, Md Shafiqul
TA, Room 347 PGH

mislam32@cougarnet.uh.edu

islam,-sahidul-2265793.jpeg

Islam, Sahidu
TA, Room 345 PGH

sislam28@cougarnet.uh.edu

kadir,-md-abdul-2269529.jpeg

Kadir, Md Abdul
TA, Room 345 PGH

mkadir2@cougarnet.uh.edu

kavita.jpeg

Kavita, Kavita
TA/RA, Room 618 PGH

Kkavita@cougarnet.uh.edu

khatun.jpeg

Khatun, Asiya
TA, Room 605 PGH

mkhatun@cougarnet.uh.edu

krzywon.jpeg

Krzywon, Lukasz
TA, Room 676 PGH

ljkrzywo@cougarnet.uh.edu

Kumar, Sachin
TA, Room 345 PGH

skumar43@cougarnet.uh.edu

lin.jpeg

Lin, Sen
TA, Room 626 PGH

slin41@cougarnet.uh.edu

lozano_maria.jpeg

Lozano, Maria
TA, Room TBA PGH

mlozan3@cougarnet.uh.edu

marini.jpeg

Marini, Michela
TA, Room 612 PGH

mmarini2@cougarnet.uh.edu

martinez,-mara-2293097.jpeg

Martinez, Mara
TA, Room 347 PGH

mrmartinez13@uh.edu

mcclure.jpeg

McClure, Caleb
TA, Room 347 PGH

cbmcclur@cougarnet.uh.edu

youssaf_menacer_upload.png

Menacer, Youssaf
TA, Room 620 PGH

ymenacer@cougarnet.uh.edu

li_meng.jpeg

Meng, Li
TA, Room 612 PGH

lmeng3@cougarnet.uh.edu

meraz.jpeg

Meraz, Cristian
TA, Room 620 PGH

cmeraz@cougarnet.uh.edu

mily.jpeg

Mily, Kamrun
TA, Room 611 PGH

kmily@cougarnet.uh.edu

mizan.jpeg

Mizan, Md Rezwan Bin
TA, Room 623 PGH

mbinmiza@cougarnet.uh.edu

mojamder.jpeg

Mojamder, Md. Amran Hossan
TA, Room 678 PGH

mmojamde@cougarnet.uh.edu

myshak.jpeg

Myshak, Anton
TA, Room 676 PGH

amyshak@cougarnet.uh.edu

namakforoosh_navid.jpg

Namakforoosh, Navid
TF, Room 605 PGH

navidn , nnamakforoosh@uh.edu

nazir.jpeg

Nazir, Aijaz
TA, Room 611 PGH

anazir@cougarnet.uh.edu

nguygen,-quoc-1787501.jpeg

Nguygen, Quoc
TA, Room 343 PGH

qanguyen4@cougarnet.uh.edu

palzhanov_yerbol.jpg

Palzhanov, Yerbol
TA, Room 610 PGH

yerbol ,  ypalzhan@cougarnet.uh.edu

panagopoulos_nikolas.jpg

Panagopoulos, Nikolaos
TF, Room 605 PGH

npanago, npanagopoulos@uh.edu

phillips.jpeg

Phillips, Elizabeth
RA, Room 141 SR2

ephillips@uh.edu

picazzo_ricardo.jpeg

Picazzo, Ricardo
TA, Room 345 PGH

ragloriapicazzo@uh.edu

rahman_-md-rashedur-.jpeg

Rahman, Md. Rashedur
TA, Room 675 PGH

mrahma24@cougarnet.uh.edu

rasel,-khan-shahrear-2298581.jpeg

Rasel, Khan Shahrear
TA, Room 347 PGH

skrasel@cougarnet.uh.edu

regmi.jpeg

Regmi, Samundra
TA, Room 345 PGH

sregmi4@cougarnet.uh.edu

roberts.jpeg

Roberts, Rhys
TA, Room 617 PGH

rdrober2@cougarnet.uh.edu

sabnam_-reshma.jpeg

Sabnam, Reshma
TA, Room 617 PGH

rsabnam@cougarnet.uh.edu

sahebjame.jpeg

Sahebjame, Hossien
TA, Room 343 PGH

hsahebjame@uh.edu

schroeder.jpeg

Schroeder, Vera
TA, Room 345 PGH

vmschroe@cougarnet.uh.edu

shapo.jpeg

Shaposhnikov, Daniil
TA, Room 347 PGH

dshaposh@cougarnet.uh.edu

shi.jpeg

Shi, Ji
TA, Room 626 PGH

jshi15@uh.edu

silos,-christin-1305229.jpeg

Silos, Christin
TA, Room TBA PGH

cnsilos@uh.edu

simmons_mark-bryce-.jpeg

Simmons, Mark
TA, Room 678 PGH

mbsimmon@cougarnet.uh.edu

singh.jpeg

Singh, Manpreet
TA, Room 609 PGH

msingh26@cougarnet.uh.edu

sulta.jpeg

Sultamuratov, Radmir
TA Room 675 PGH

rsultamuratov@cougarnet.uh.edu

syed.jpeg

Syed, Sarah
TA, Room 611 PGH

sasyed3@cougarnet.uh.edu

teague.jpeg

Teague, Lucas
TA, Room 323 PGH

Lwteague@cougarnet.uh.edu

teena.jpeg

Teena, Kumari
TA, Room 605 PGH

klnu@cougarnet.uh.edu

telang.jpeg

Telang, Tanvi
TA, Room 345 PGH

ttelang@uh.edu

tran_phuong.jpg

Tran, Phuong
TA/RA, Room 605 PGH

pttran32 , pttran32@cougarnet.uh.edu

tumwekwase,-solomon-2180190.jpeg

Tumwekwase, Solomon
TA, Room 345 PGH

stumwekwase@cougarnet.uh.edu

avilez_diego-andres-vega.jpeg

Vega Avilez, Diego Andres
TA, Room 641 PGH

davegaav@CougarNet.UH.EDU

villalobos_german.jpg

Villalobos, German
TA/RA, Room 605 PGH

german21, gvillalobos@uh.edu

williamson,-andrew-1844731.jpeg

Williamson, Andrew
TA, Room 343 PGH

amwill38@cougarnet.uh.edu

Xie, Liming
TA, Room 347 PGH

lxie8@cougarnet.uh.edu

yang.jpeg

Yang, Chin jui
TA, Room 605 PGH

cyang36@cougarnet.uh.edu

yin.jpeg

Yin, Jie
TA, Room 345 PGH

jyin7@cougarnet.uh.edu

zhao_heng.jpg
Zhao, Heng
TA, Room 610 PGH
hzhao , hzhao15@uh.edu