Graduate Students - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Name, Title, Office in PGH, and Math Email ID (Last name is sorted alphabetically)
The Math Account Email addresses are "Email ID@math.uh.edu" unless otherwise indicated. Click this link if you can't find an instructor's UH E-mail.

ahmadzadehvostakolaei.jpeg

Ahmadzadehvostakolaei, Maedeh
TA, Room 343 PGH

mahmadzadehvostakolaei@uh.edu

akram.jpeg

Akram, Muhammad Mannan
TA, Room 343 PGH

makram4@uh.edu

alam_md_nazmul.jpeg

 Alam, Md Nazmul
TA, Room 347 PGH

malam17@uh.edu

alam_md_shah.jpeg

Alam, Md Shah
TA, Room 345 PGH

malam13@uh.edu

alam_mohammad_shah.jpeg

Alam, Mohammad Shah
TA/RA, Room 605 PGH

malam , malam11@uh.edu

alhammad.jpeg

Alhammad, Muslim
TA, Room 343 PGH

mmalhammad@uh.edu

ansari_haseeb.jpg

Ansari, Haseeb
TA, Room 609 PGH

ansari , heansari@uh.edu

bari.jpeg

Bari, Sajjadul
TA, Room 343 PGH

sbari2@uh.edu

batista_michael.jpg

Batista, Michael
RA, Room 612 PGH

mbatista , mrbatista@uh.edu

lander

Besabe, Lander
TA, Room 680 PGH

lybesabe , lybesabe@uh.edu

bhullar

Bhullar, Jasmine
TF, Room 207 PGH

jbhullar , jbhullar@uh.edu

bose.jpeg

Bose, Dipanwita
TA/RA, Room 609 PGH

dbose2@uh.edu

brahme.jpeg

Brahme, Prassana
TA, Room 345 PGH

pnbrahme@uh.edu

brodowicz.jpeg

Brodowicz, Mateusz
TA, Room 688 PGH

mcbrodowicz@uh.edu

buhat.jpeg

Buhat, Christian Alvin
TA, Room 675 PGH

chbuhat@uh.edu

cai.jpeg

Cai, Qili
TA, Room 680 PGH

qcai3@uh.edu

campbell.jpeg

Campbell, Sean
TA, Room 686 PGH

spcampbell@uh.edu

campos.jpeg

Campos, Marco
TA, Room 347 PGH

mcampos11@uh.edu

Arianna

Cecco, Arianna
TA, Room 679 PGH

ahcecco, ahcecco@uh.edu

Chavooshi

Chavooshi, Malihehsadat
TA, Room 605 PGH

malich , mchavooshi@uh.edu

chen_an.jpg

Chen, An
TA, Room 618 PGH

anchen , achen19@uh.edu

chen_lingling.jpeg

Chen, Lingling
TA, Room 618 PGH

lchen53@cougarnet.uh.edu

Chen

Chen, Minzi
TA, Room 605 PGH

mchen38 , mchen31@uh.edu

chhoa.jpeg

Chhoa, Jannatul F.
TA/RA, Room 605 PGH

jchhoa@uh.edu

day.jpeg

Day, Jason
TA, Room 618 PGH

jjday@uh.edu

chen_yongchang.jpg

Chen, Yong Chang
TA, Room 686 PGH

ychen224@central.uh.edu

fularczyk_nickolas.jpg

Fularczyk, Nickolas
TA, Room 679 PGH

nickf , nfularczyk@uh.edu

ghasemi-new.jpg

Ghasemi, S. Mahmood
TA, Room 680 PGH

mahmoodsghasemi@uh.edu

goligerdian_arash_use.jpg

Goligerdian, Arash
TA/RA, Room 688 PGH

Agoligerdian@uh.edu

gupta.jpeg

Gupta, Anshi
TA, Room 343 PGH

agupta48@uh.edu

hemenway_gregory.jpg

Hemenway, Gregory
TA, Room 679 PGH

hemenway, gnhemenway@uh.edu

hossen.jpeg

Hossen, Murad
TA, Room 345 PGH

mhossen2@uh.edu

howington.jpeg

Howington, Evan
TA, Room 345 PGH

emhowington@uh.edu

huang_yewen.jpg

Huang, Yewen
TA, Room 620 PGH

yhuang55@central.uh.edu

islam.jpeg

Islam, Asikul
TA, Room 343 PGH

aislam25@CougarNet.UH.EDU

kavita.jpeg

Kavita, Kavita
TA/RA, Room 618 PGH

kkavita@uh.edu

khatun.jpeg

Khatun, Asiya
TA, Room 347 PGH

mkhatun@uh.edu

kim_jae-youn.jpg

Kim, Jae Youn
TA, Room 610 PGH

jaeyoun,  jkim104@uh.edu

krzywon.jpeg

Krzywon, Lukasz
TA, Room 676 PGH

ljkrzywon@uh.edu

lin.jpeg

Lin, Sen
TA, Room 626 PGH

slin31@uh.edu

marini.jpeg

Marini, Michela
TA, Room 612 PGH

mmarini2@uh.edu

mcclure.jpeg

McClure, Caleb
TA, Room 347 PGH

cbmcclur@CougarNet.UH.EDU

li_meng.jpeg

Meng, Li
TA, Room 605 PGH

lmeng3@uh.edu

meraz.jpeg

Meraz, Cristian
TA, Room 620 PGH

cmeraz@uh.edu

mily.jpeg

Mily, Kamrun
TA, Room 345 PGH

kmily@uh.edu

mizan.jpeg

Mizan, Md Rezwan Bin
TA, Room 347 PGH

mbinmizan@uh.edu

mojamder.jpeg

Mojamder, Md. Amran Hossan
TA, Room 678 PGH

mmojamder@uh.edu

myshak.jpeg

Myshak, Anton
TA, Room 676 PGH

amyshak@uh.edu

namakforoosh_navid.jpg

Namakforoosh, Navid
TF, Room 605 PGH

navidn , nnamakforoosh@uh.edu

nazir.jpeg

Nazir, Aijaz
TA, Room 343 PGH

anazir@CougarNet.UH.EDU

palzhanov_yerbol.jpg

Palzhanov, Yerbol
TA, Room 610 PGH

yerbol ,  ypalzhanov@uh.edu

panagopoulos_nikolas.jpg

Panagopoulos, Nikolaos
TF, Room 605 PGH

npanago, npanagopoulos@uh.edu

patil.jpeg

Patil, Trupti
TA, Room 347 PGH

tppatil@uh.edu

phillips.jpeg

Phillips, Elizabeth
RA, Room 141 SR2

ephillips@uh.edu

rahman_rashedur.jpg

Rahman, Rashedur
TA, Room 675 PGH

rashed , mrahman19@uh.edu

rajbhandari.jpeg

Rajbhandari, Alina
TA, Room 345 PGH

arajbhandari3@uh.edu

regmi.jpeg

Regmi, Samundra
TA, Room 345 PGH

sregmi5@uh.edu

roberts.jpeg

Roberts, Rhys
TA, Room 347 PGH

rdroberts2@uh.edu

sabnam.jpeg

Sabnam, Reshma
TA, Room 347 PGH

rsabnam@CougarNet.UH.EDU

sahebjame.jpeg

Sahebjame, Hossien
TA, Room 343 PGH

hsahebjame@uh.edu

schroeder.jpeg

Schroeder, Vera
TA, Room 345 PGH

vmschroeder@uh.edu

shapo.jpeg

Shaposhnikov, Daniil
TA, Room 347 PGH

dshaposhnikov@uh.edu

shi.jpeg

Shi, Ji
TA, Room 626 PGH

jshi15@uh.edu

Simmons, Mark
TA, Room 678 PGH

mbsimmons@uh.edu

singh.jpeg

Singh, Manpreet
TA, Room 609 PGH

msingh19@uh.edu

manoj.jpg

Subedi, Manoj
TA/RA, Room 626 PGH

msubedi2, msubedi2@uh.edu

sulta.jpeg

Sultamuratov, Radmir
TA Room 675 PGH

rsultamuratov@uh.edu

sun_chunmei2.jpg

Sun, Chunmei
TA, Room 678 PGH

csun20@cougarnet.uh.edu

syed.jpeg

Syed, Sarah
TA, Room 347 PGH

sasyed3@uh.edu

teague.jpeg

Teague, Lucas
TA, Room 323 PGH

lwteague@uh.edu

teena.jpeg

Teena, Kumari
TA, Room 347 PGH

klnu@uh.edu

telang.jpeg

Telang, Tanvi
TA, Room 345 PGH

ttelang@uh.edu

thacker_stephen-.jpg

Thacker, Stephen
TA, Room 676 PGH

spthacker@uh.edu

tran_phuong.jpg

Tran, Phuong
TA/RA, Room 605 PGH

pttran32pttran21@uh.edu

villalobos_german.jpg

Villalobos, German
TA/RA, Room 605 PGH

german21, gvillalobos@uh.edu

vu_an.jpg

Vu, An
TF, Room 688 PGH

atvu15@uh.edu

yang.jpeg

Yang, Chin jui
TA, Room 605 PGH

cyang28@uh.edu

yin.jpeg

Yin, Jie
TA, Room 345 PGH

jyin7@uh.edu

zhao_heng.jpg
Zhao, Heng
TA, Room 610 PGH
hzhao , hzhao15@uh.edu