Graduate Students - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Name, Title, Office in PGH, and Email ID (Last name is sorted alphabetically)

The Math Account Email addresses are "Email ID@math.uh.edu" unless otherwise indicated. Click this link if you can't find an instructor's UH E-mail.

abouserie_ahmed.jpg

Abouserie, Ahmed
TA, Room 345

arabouse 

arabouserie@uh.edu

Alan

Akil, Alan
TA, Room 620

aakil

aeakil@uh.edu

akter_afroja.jpg

Akter, Afroja
TA, Room 675

makter

makter2@uh.edu

Alam, Mohammad Shah
TA, Room 610

malam

malam11@uh.edu

graduate student

Alcala, Jeric
TA, Room 612

jsalcala

jsalcala@uh.edu

Tattwamasi

Amrutam, Tattwamasi
TA, Room 676

tamrutam

tamrutam@uh.edu

ansari_haseeb.jpg

Ansari, Haseeb
TA, Room 347

ansari

heansari@uh.edu

bai_qianfan.jpg

Bai, Qianfan
TA, Room 207

qfbaiwei ,

qbai@uh.edu

batista_michael.jpg

Batista, Michael
TA, Room 345A

mbatista

mrbatista@uh.edu

graduate student

Bedekar,  Prajakta
TA, Room 675

pbedekar

pbedekar@uh.edu

bhullar

Bhullar, Jasmine
TA, Room 207

jbhullar , 

jbhullar@uh.edu

Bui, Trinh
IA, Room 605

tnbui9@uh.edu

Cecco, Arianna
TA, Room 605

ahcecco

ahcecco@uh.edu

Chavooshi

Chavooshi, Malihehsadat
TA, Room 606

malich

mchavooshi@uh.edu

Sarah

Chehade, Sarah
TA, Room 611

chehade

sschehade@uh.edu

chen_an.jpg

Chen, An
TA, Room 345

anchen

achen19@uh.edu

chen_huayang2.jpg

Chen, Huayang
TA, Room 347

hychen

hchen60@uh.edu

Chen

Chen, Minzi
TA, Room 605

mchen38

mchen31@uh.edu

graduate student

Chen, Xi
TA, Room 611

victoryx

xchen54@uh.edu

chen_xiaoqian1.jpg

Chen, Xiaoqian
TA, Room 347

chen

xchen66@uh.edu

chen_yongchang.jpg

Chen, Yongchang
TA, Room 345

ycchen

ychen119@uh.edu

cortez_jayson.jpg

Cortez, Mark Jayson
TA, Room 626

mvcortez

mvcortez2@uh.edu

dabirian_-hossein.jpg

Dabirian, Hossein
TA, Room 606

hdabirian@uh.edu

Daneshvar_Mohammad.jpg

Daneshvar, Mohammad
TA, Room 347

mdanesh

mdaneshvar@uh.edu

Thuyen

Dang, Thuyen
TA, Room 347

ttdang

ttdang9@uh.edu

das_akshat.jpg

Das, Akshat
TA, Room 207

atdas

atdas@uh.edu

Davies, Malcolm
TA, Room 345

mdavies@uh.edu

De La Cruz Hernandez, Jacinto
TA, Room 345

jdelacruzhernandez@uh.edu

graduate student

Domel-White, Dylan
TA, Room 609

dylandw

dsdomel-white@uh.edu

duong_triet.jpg

Duong, Triet
TA, Room 620

trduong

mtduong6@uh.edu

Duvall

Duvall, Jason
TA, Room 680

jrduvall
dysart_matthew.jpg

Dysart, Matthew
IA, Room 609

mtdysart@uh.edu

Neil

Egarguin, Neil
TA, Room 612

njae

naegarguin@uh.edu

placeholder

Elric, Chris
TA, Room 347A

chelric@uh.edu

emilsdottir_iris.jpg

Emilsdottir, Iris
TA, Room 605

iris

itemilsdottir@uh.edu

fularczyk_nickolas.jpg

Fularczyk, Nickolas
TA, Room 347

nickf

nfularczyk@uh.edu

ghasemi-new.jpg

Ghasemi, S. Mahmood
TA, Room 680

mahmood

sghasemi@uh.edu

Deepjyoti

Ghosh, Deepjyoti
TA, Room 207

deepgh

dghosh4@uh.edu

goligerdian_arash_use.jpg

Goligerdian, Arash
TA, Room 688

Agoligerdian@uh.edu

Yan

He, Yan
TA, Room 347

yanhe ,

yhe29@uh.edu

hemenway_gregory.jpg

Hemenway, Gregory
TA, Room 347

hemenway

gnhemenway@uh.edu

graduate student

Hoteit, Sabrine
TA, Room 611

sabrina

sahoteit@uh.edu

huang_yewen.jpg

Huang, Yewen
TA, Room 343

yewenh

yhuang48@uh.edu

infortunio_david.jpg

Infortunio, David

infor

dminfortunio@uh.edu

kalloo_shahzad.jpg

Kalloo, Shahzad
TA, Room 345

skalloo

skalloo2@uh.edu

kim_jae-youn.jpg

Kim, Jae Youn
TA, Room 347

jaeyoun

jkim104@uh.edu

Li

Li, Ang
TA, Room 679

ali

ali13@uh.edu

weiqiang

Lin, Weiqiang
TA, Room 679

wlin11

wlin11@uh.edu

Menacer, Youssaf
TA, Room 343

menacer

ymenacer@uh.edu

Meng, Li
TA, Room 605

lmeng3@uh.edu

Molina

Molina, Wilfredo Josue
TA, Room 347

wjmolina

wjmolina@uh.edu

namakforoosh_navid.jpg

Namakforoosh, Navid
TA, Room 605

navidn,

nnamakforoosh@uh.edu

nesbitt_neal.jpeg

Nesbitt, Neal
TA, Room 605

nesbitt

ndnesbitt2@uh.edu

graduate student

Nguyen, Khanh (Kate)
TA, Room 620

kpnguyen, 

kpnguyen5@uh.edu

oyeleye_s.jpg

Oyeleye, Sulaimon
TA, Room 345A

soyeleye

soyeleye@uh.edu

Pahari-1.jpg

Pahari, Basanta
TA, Room 688

brpahari ,

brpahari@uh.edu

palzhanov_yerbol.jpg

Palzhanov, Yerbol
TA, Room 343

yerbol

ypalzhanov@uh.edu

panagopoulos_nikolas.jpg

Panagopoulos, Nikolaos
TA, Room 606

npanagop, 

npanagopoulos@uh.edu

rahman_rashedur.jpg

Rahman, Rashedur
TA, Room 610

rashed

mrahman19@uh.edu

Rodriguez Ayllon_Jose.JPG

Rodriguez Ayllon, Jose Pedro
TA, Room 688

madmath

jprodriguezayllon@uh.edu

Safaripoorfatide

Safaripoorfatide, Kazem
TA, Room 676

mksafari, 

msafaripoorfatide@uh.edu

Sarmadi

Sarmadi, Saeed
TA, Room 610

sorena

sssarmadi@uh.edu

Stanaityte

Stanaityte, Rita
TA, Room 675

ritast

rstanaityte@uh.edu

stickler_megan_1.jpg

Stickler, Megan
TA, Room 626

mes , 

mstickler@uh.edu

Su

Su, Yaofeng
TA, Room 345

yfsu
su_yingxue.jpg

Su, Yingxue
TA, Room 678

yingxue

manoj.jpg

Subedi, Manoj
TA, Room 626

msubedi2

msubedi2@uh.ed

chunmei

Sun, Chunmei
TA, Room 678

csun

qi_sun.jpg

Sun, Qi
TA, Room 606

qsun

qsun5@uh.edu

Tepsan

Tepsan, Worawit
TA, Room 612

wtepsan

wtepsan@uh.edu

thacker_stephen-.jpg

Thacker, Stephen
TA, Room 606

spthacker@uh.edu

tran_phuong.jpg

Tran, Phuong
TA, Room 605

pttran32

pttran21@uh.edu

villalobos_german.jpg

Villalobos, German
TA, Room 605

german21, 

gvillalobos@uh.edu

vu_an.jpg

Vu, An
TA, Room 605

 

graduate student

Williams, Kyle
TA, PGH 676

kylew

kawilliams9@uh.edu

Williams_Tyler.jpg

Williams, Tyler
TA, PGH 343

tylerw93

twilliams23@uh.edu

graduate student
Zhang, Xiao
TA, Room 679
xiao
zhao_heng.jpg
Zhao, Heng
TA, Room 345
hzhao

hzhao15@uh.edu

zhiliakov_alexander.jpg
alex
azhiliakov@uh.edu