Skip to main content

Hotel Directory

Steven Cunningham

Steve Cunningham

General Manager
Email:  steve.cunningham@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6310
Room: 207

Shinu Abraham

Shinu Abraham

General Maintenance Technician
Email: sabraham9@uh.edu 

Rene Aguilar

Rene Aguilar 

Skilled Trades Technician 
Email: raaguilar3@uh.edu 

Hector Amaya

Hector Amaya

Sous Chef
Email:  amaya-hector@aramark.com
Phone: 713.743.2582
Room: 126

Juirl Benjamin

Juirl Benjamin

Manager of Eric's Restaurant
Email:  benjamin-juirl@aramark.com
Phone: 713.743.2518
Room: 165

Larry Brown

Larry Brown

General Maintenance Technician
Email: ldbrown2@uh.edu 

Yolanda Castro

Yolanda Castro

Administrative Assistant
Email:  yvcastro@uh.edu
Phone: 832.531.6303
Room: 207

Cathy Cheatham

Cathy Cheatham

Director of Rooms & Instructional Assistant Professor
Email:  cacheatham@uh.edu
Phone: 832.531.6302
Valerie Delgado

Valerie Delgado

Front Office Manager
Email:  valerie.delgado@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6320
Brendaly Escobar

Brendaly Escobar

Food & Beverage Office Manager 
Email:  escobar-brendaly@aramark.com
Phone: 713.743.7196
Room: 165

Shibu George

Shibu George 

General Maintenance Technician
Email: sgeorge11@uh.edu 

Mariano Gomez

Mariano Gomez 

Sous Chef & Eric’s Restaurant Kitchen Supervisor
Email: gomez-mariano@aramark.com 
Phone: 713.743.2512 

Jenniffer Gonell

Jenniffer Gonell

Front Desk Supervisor
Email:  jenniffer.gonell@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6320

Akash Grover

Akash Grover

Director of Facilities
Email:  akash.grover@hilton.com
Phone: 713.743.7571
Room: 237

Katie Highfield

Katie Highfield

Banquet Manager 
Email:  highfield-katherine@aramark.com
Phone: 832.531.6307
Room: 165

Lisa Hopkins

Lisa Hopkins

Director of Sales 
Email:  Lisa.HopkinsBarry@Hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6325
Room: 207

Deepu Kurian

Deepu Kurian

Executive Director - Business Operations
Email:  deepu.kurian@hilton.com
Phone: 713.743.2440
Room: 227-B

Tanner Lucas

Tanner Lucas

Executive Chef & Foodservice Director
Email: lucas-tanner@aramark.com
Phone: 713.743.3774
Room: 126

Pierre Means

Pierre Means

Front Desk Night Supervisor 
Email: pierre.means2@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6300

Dayra Mendez

Dayra Mendez

Lead Housekeeping Supervisor
Email:  dcmendez@central.uh.edu
Phone: 832.531.6308

Sylvia Molina

Sylvia Molina

Conference Sales & Services Manager
Email:  sylvia.molina@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6313
Room: 207
Gautam Taneja

Gautam Taneja

Director of Information Technology
Email: gtaneja@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2494
Room: S258-A
Marta Tesfamariam

Marta Tesfamariam

Conference Sales & Service Manager
Emailmarta.tesfamariam@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6315
Room: 207-A

Tiffany Yarbrough

Tiffany Yarbrough

Front Desk Supervisor
Emailtiffany.yarbrough@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6300