Skip to main content

College Staff Directory

Caitlin Campbell

Caitlin Campbell

Advising Assistant
Email:  cscampbell2@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.7293
Room: S250
Dianca Chase

Maria Corsi, Ph.D.

Assistant Archivist
Email:  mcorsi@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.3039
Room: S210-Hospitality Archives
Jeremy Dafoe

Jeremy L. Dafoe

Director of Undergraduate Academic Services
Email:  jdafoe@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.3740
Room: S250
Dawn Deurell

Dawn A. Deurell

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Email:  dadeurell@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.0465
Room: S250
Isa do Prado

Isa do Prado

Instructional Designer
Email:  imdopradonakamura@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2962
Room: S106-A

Desa Rae Dominguez

Wendy Evans

Executive Assistant to Dean Dennis Reynolds 
Email:  wdevans@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2607
Room: 219
Caitlin Fuller

Caitlin Fuller

Recruitment Manager
Email:  cfuller2@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.7632
Room: 183-B

Wendy Gary

Wendy E. Gary

Administrative Assistant
Email:  wmyers2@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2496
Room: S218

Jennifer Glickman

Jennifer Glickman

Director of International Programs
Email:  jglickman@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.4790
Room: 235-D

Nafiseh Gonabadi

Nafiseh Gonabadi

Assistant Business Administrator - Hotel 
Email:  ngonabadi@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.5217
Room: 227-A

Akash Grover

Akash Grover

Director of Facilities
Email: akgrover@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.7571
Room: 237

Katie Guidroz

Katie Guidroz

Cre-ART-ive Manager
Email:  klguidroz@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2602
Room: 183-D

Ray Gutierrez

Ray Gutierrez

Technical Support Specialist 
Email:  rgutierrez19@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.7784
Room: S131-A

Allison Hendricks

Allison Hendricks

Director of Career Development
Email:  alhendricks2@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.0288
Room: S106

Deepu Kurian

Deepu Kurian, Ph.D.

Executive Director - Academic Affairs & Business Operations
Email:  dkurian3@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2440
Room: 227-B

Judy Lam

Judy Lam

Business Services Assistant
Email: jhlam3@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.7828
Room: 227-F

Sean Lawless

Sean Lawless

Manager of Cougar Grounds
Email:  slawless@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.2293
Room: S105-B
Theodore Liang

Theodore Liang

Department Business Administrator
Email:  tcliang@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2464
Room: 227-C

Debbie Maurer

Debbie Maurer

Director of Communications
Email:  dkmaurer@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.5594
Room: 225-A

Chris Miller

Chris Miller

Senior Director of Development
Email:  cmiller13@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.3152
Room: 245-B

Zahra Mohamad

Zahra Mohammad, Ph.D.

Post Doc Fellow
Email:  zhmohammad@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.9874
Room: 183-C

Sophie Mulvaney

Sophie Mulvaney

Program Manager, Development & Alumni Relations
Email:  spmulvaney@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.4233
Room: 245

Diane Nguyen

Diane Nguyen

Director of Recruitment
Email:  dnguyen46@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.0792
Room: 183-G

Maggie Padilla

Maggie Padilla

Director of Executive Programs
Email: 
mmpadilla@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.1693
Room: 239-F

Ashely MIlls

Ashley Shepherd

Career Counselor & Internship Coordinator
Email: admills3@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.0149
Room: S106

Tara Soma

Tara Soma

Undergraduate Advising Assistant
Email:  tsoma@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.6159
Room: S250
Gautam Taneja

Gautam Taneja

Director of Information Technology & Information Security Officer 
Email:  gtaneja@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2494
Room: S108
Anthony Tello

Anthony Tello

Graduate Program Manager
Email:  artello@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.3854
Room: 235-E
Rus Trebilcox

Rus Trebilcox

Executive Assistant to Associate Dean Mary Dawson
Email:  hctrebilcox@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.7624
Room: 217
Silvia Vera

Silvia Vera

Assistant Business Administrator - Finance
Email:  svera@uh.edu
Phone: 832.842.5756
Room: 227-D
fa19-tishwoody-1.jpg

Tisha Woody

HR / Payroll Coordinator
Email: twoody@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.8909
Room: 229-A