Affiliate Faculty - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Affiliate Faculty


Beckham Dossett

Beckham Dossett

Art

mdossett@uh.edu

Christian A. Eberhart

Christian A. Eberhart

CCS

ceberhart@uh.edu

placeholder

Hildegard Glass

MCL

hfglass@uh.edu

Maria Theresa Hernandez

Maria Theresa Hernandez

MCL

mherna18@uh.edu

placeholder

Kelly Y. Hopkins

History

kyhopkins@uh.edu

Keith Houk

Keith Houk

Communications

krhouk@uh.edu

placeholder

Jerald W. Jackson

Political Science

jwjax@hotmail.com

Joe Leydon

Communications

jleydon@uh.edu

Melody Yunzi Li

Modern and Classical Languages and Chinese Studies

Kristina Neumann

Kristina Neumann

History

kmneuma2@uh.edu

An Nguyen

Asian American Studies

anguyen116@uh.edu

Beth Olsen

Beth Olsen

Communications

bmolson@uh.edu

Rob Shimko

Rob Shimko

Theater

rshimko@uh.edu

Christina Sisk

Hispanic Studies

clsisk@uh.edu

Phil Snyder

Info & Logistics Tech

pcsnyder@uh.edu

María Elena Soliño

María Elena Soliño

Hispanic Studies

msolino@uh.edu