Skip to main content

Contact Us

University Services

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Esmeralda Valdez Executive Director of University Services 832.842.9010 713.743.5855 evaldez@uh.edu
Monica Phelps Executive Administrative Assistant 713.743.2584 713.743.5855 mlphelp2@central.uh.edu

Cougar Card Office

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Deborah Davis Director 832.842.9101 713-743-5827 dadavis2@uh.edu
Danielle Steber Customer Service Representative II 832.842.9083 713.743.2322 dsteber@central.uh.edu

Cullen Performance Hall

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Carrie Miller Director, Theater 713.743.2685 cmiller6@central.uh.edu
Chris Lee Technical Manager tclee4@central.uh.edu

Printing & Postal

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Cesar Yulan Director, Printing and Postal 713.743.5824 713-743-5827 cayulan@central.uh.edu
Nalan Giannukos Manager, Printing 713.743.5901 713-743-5827 nalan@uh.edu
Robert Poole Manager, Postal 713.743.5826 713-743-5827 rpoole@uh.edu

Office of Sustainability

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Michael Mendoza Sustainability Manager 713.743.8087 mjmendo4@central.uh.edu
Melissa Halstead Sustainability Coordinator 713.743.8276 713.743.2322 mjhalste@central.uh.edu

Marketing and Communications Team

Name Title Phone Fax Email
Maria Honey Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications 832.842.9040 713.743.6021 mhoney@central.uh.edu
Jessica Wyble Communications Manager 832.842.9141 713.743.6021 jfmize@uh.edu
Mallory Doeckel Communications Coordinator 713.743.6342 713.743.6021 mdoeckel@central.uh.edu
Richard Zagrzecki Communications Coordinator 832.842.4722 713.743.6021 rzagrzecki@uh.edu
Loraine Crutchfield Marketing Coordinator 832.842.9061 713.743.6021 lcrutchfield@uh.edu