Skip to main content

CMAS Executive Board

CMAS Advisory Committee

Honorary Chairperson

Rosario Spinoso
Marketing Representative and Special Programs Director
Texas Taxi


Graciela Saenz
Saenz & Burkhardt PLLC

Franco Albarran, AIA
Principal Architect
Albarran Architects, L.L.C.

Paula Alam
Vice President Banking Center Manager
Amegy Bank

Christina Morales 
Morales Funeral Home

Alfred Castillo, Jr.
Strategic Sourcing Manager
Olin, Blue Cube Operations, LLC

Gelines Chapa
Gelines Jewelry

Elvia I. Canseco
Berkeley Eye Center

Edgardo E. Colon, P.C.
Attorney at Law

John Hernandez
Export & Wholesale Manager
SelecTrucks of Houston

Adan Medrano
Chef and Food Writer
JM Communications

Paula Mendoza
UHS Board of Regent

Grace Olivares
Director, Community Empowerment
KXLN-TV Channel 45 Univision

Gersson Rojas
Executive Vice President
Houston Rockets

Brenda De La Rosa
V.P., Business Development
DLR Properties

Jerry Santos
Operations Support Analyst
CITGO Petroleum Corp.

Linda Treviño
Senior Stakeholder Affairs, Government and Public Affairs

Marlen J.Trujillo
Chief Executive Officer
Spring Branch Health Center

Hector Villareal
President & CEO

Armando Walle
State Representative