Skip to main content

Staff

Graduate College of Social Work Staff
Name Title E-mail Phone
Barr Fitzpatrick, Melanie Program Director for the Nonprofit Leadership Alliance mbarrfitzpatrick@uh.edu 713-743-8018
Butler, Renia S.  Constituent Relations Events Specialist rsbutler@central.uh.edu 713-743-8475
Cavallaro, Nick CE Program Coordinator nacavall@central.uh.edu 713-743-1997
Crews, Cindy Academic Advisor, Hybrid and Online MSW Program cjcrews@uh.edu 713-743-6370
Ellis, Krista Graphics Designer 1 klellis2@uh.edu 713-743-0333
Gibson, Deresha Field Coordinator, Hybrid/Online Programs ddgibson@central.uh.edu 713-743-9669
Gonzales, Shelley Assistant Director of Field sagonz12@central.uh.edu 713-743-7848
Gowl, Brooke Research Liason Officer bagowl@uh.edu 713-743-4061
Griffin, Jacqueline Executive Secretary, Field Office jfluelle@central.uh.edu 713-743-8088
Jahan, Nikki Academic Advisor, Doctoral Program njahan9@uh.edu 713-743-0872
Hunter, Anna Director of Recruitment Anjohnson12@uh.edu 713-743-0207
Leger, Jan Director of Academic Affairs jeleger@uh.edu 713-743-3249
Leo, Januari Director of Development jleo@central.uh.edu 713-743-6353
Liberman, Ann Director of Alumni & Career Services aliberman@uh.edu 713-743-8071
Martinez, Lisa Research Administrator/ Contract Administrator lmmarti2@central.uh.edu 713-743-8138
Mayer, Margaret Field Coordinator, Face-2-Face Programs mmayer@central.uh.edu 713-743-1686
Caxton-Martins, Trenadia Admissions Counselor tcaxtonm@central.uh.edu 713-743-7642
Mollhagen, Amber Assistant Dean for Admission and Student Affairs amollhagen@uh.edu 713-743-8082
Nguyen, David IT Support Manager dhnguyen2@uh.edu 713-743-1782
Parker, Jamie Director of Field Education jparker@central.uh.edu 713-743-9658
Perez, A. Daniel Communications Coordinator adperez2@central.uh.edu 713-743-6948
Rodriguez, Haydee User Services Specialist 1 hdrodriguez@uh.edu 713-743-1782
Rosen, Micol Academic Advisor, Face To Face MSW Program mrosen@central.uh.edu 713-743-0376
Swank, Paul Research Consultant prswank@central.uh.edu 713-743-6841
Warren, Connease Communications Director cawarren@uh.edu 713-743-1143
Williams, Yolanda Assistant Business Administrator ywilliams.uh.edu 713-743-8100
Wilson, Courtney  Instructional Designer ckwilso2@central.uh.edu 713-743-1732
Wingfield, Elizabeth Executive Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office ewingfield@uh.edu

713-743-8085

Wright, Marsha College Business Administrator mswright@uh.edu 713-743-8133
Child Welfare Education Project Staff
Name Title E-mail Phone
Shippard, Vanessa CWEP - Field Supervisor vrshippa@central.uh.edu 713-743-8157
Taylor, Patricia CWEP - Special Projects Coordinator ptaylor2@.uh.edu 713-743-8081
Walker, Arnitia CWEP - Director amitche7@uh.edu 713-743-1394